HL milk the smell is too strong for meOriginally posted by Ferret:but strawberry~![]()
strawberrrriiee~Originally posted by sbst275:HL milk the smell is too strong for me
I rather drink fresh milk
OkOriginally posted by Ferret:strawberrrriiee~
ok too much strawberrie.Originally posted by sbst275:Ok
Maybe one of these days I go try
then have some melted chocolate with strawberry with a little bit of whipped cream....YUMMY!!!Originally posted by Ferret:ok too much strawberrie.
now i a bit giddy T.T
When is it going to be opened?Originally posted by sbst275:The PM would be at T3
I wonder abt the picture
Actually some flights has been using T3 alrdyOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:When is it going to be opened?
I love sweet stuffs...Originally posted by Ferret:then i get sugar high and spout nonsense.
nah nah.
if they drop they're gonna lose face.. you think sia will want to lose face?Originally posted by hisoka:stilll don't know what so great about the A380. They should have dropped it considering how many problems they had. and given the past records, some how no confidence that in the future more of the same won't happen![]()
drop will lose face?Originally posted by stellazio:if they drop they're gonna lose face.. you think sia will want to lose face?
Cancel got to compensate lehOriginally posted by hisoka:drop will lose face?
they delay for 2 years you dun drop then lose face bah![]()
Is it? like that i dunno what contract they got le. The other party can delay for 2 years and yet you cannot cancel order only can lan lan suck thumb and wait?Originally posted by sbst275:Cancel got to compensate leh
But seriously, I find it more for the upmarket
It dependsOriginally posted by hisoka:Is it? like that i dunno what contract they got le. The other party can delay for 2 years and yet you cannot cancel order only can lan lan suck thumb and wait?![]()
isit? i mean i would expect there to be clauses or provisions for cancellation depending on circumstances. and i would expect non-delivery or late for very long to be valid scenerios.Originally posted by sbst275:It depends
But normally you want to cancel it, usually there's a peanlty
Unless you want to go for other planes
Wei, wei, wei. Still dark in Singapore, leh....Originally posted by jetta:Morning! Anyone up yet?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wei, wei, wei. Still dark in Singapore, leh....