Originally posted by viciouskitty74:bear,
can give me your opinion on the Novena Church?
VK, this Christmas, wanna go church....?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:bear,
can give me your opinion on the Novena Church?
orh....we all should be "disappeared" by then....okidoki...Originally posted by Ferret:Thot Zora only coming for "ice cream with bear" session afterwards ?![]()
I use the word controlling looselyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You might just have a more structured view of what is emotional blackmail.
As long as you admitted to him controling you. There is exchanges with that tinge of emotional blackmail liao lah.
How about we agree to disagree.Originally posted by elindra:I use the word controlling loosely
There is a difference between reason and logic and emtional blackmail.
hmmm...that leaves me alone again...I dun want to go pubbing with friends..been there and done that...enugh....I need a peaceful nite this time....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:No. I will never ever go to Church again.
Christmas I plan on doing duties instead. See whatever comes up.
it may not be right to stay by the sidelines all times too.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:When we choose right and wrong.
We take sides.
Its like telling a guy. Because that female has a big backside, she must be a good production of children.
But does it makes him a good father, or her a good mother?
eh eh ?Originally posted by the Bear:i am EVIL to ferret
i will bring salad on BBQ/Potluck too
bring caeser salad hor... with the anchovy and fetta cheese...Originally posted by the Bear:i am EVIL to ferret
i will bring salad on BBQ/Potluck too
I would say that logic and reason would result in an action that is positive with no bad feelings, whereas emotional blackmail may result in the same action but with bad feelings or resentment in the other party, afterall emotional blackmail plays on the feelings of guilt, fear, obligation etcOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:How about we agree to disagree.
This is not something we know the roots of. And the reasons for such tactics.
It might be logic, it might be emotional blackmail or word it loosely as society's blackmail/rules/logic/nature of things/norms.
Its 'exchange'. But these exchanges comes with a price. Not something that is understood-ed until you stood at the threshold of death.
Ferret want to give birth?Originally posted by Ferret:it may not be right to stay by the sidelines all times too.
Sorry to disappoint.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ferret want to give birth?![]()
........Originally posted by Fatum:someone should get some shishamo also ...![]()
I think take some saba to bbq would be niceOriginally posted by Fatum:someone should get some shishamo also ...![]()
suggest ferret to getOriginally posted by Fatum:someone should get some shishamo also ...![]()
hmmz should be ctrl P then printer properties isit?print 2 page to a page?Originally posted by bluejuice:Anyone good at word document?
I got a 3-4 pages word document in A4 size..
but I want to print it on A3 paper, booklet form..
Can't seem to be able to do that. I have already adjusted page setup, print preferences etc...
help!!!