so good .......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I have to attend to concerts, part of my job ..
did not !!!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:they caught u playing with tape?
.......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I got good cammy gaffer tape...Ferret, u want?

gaffer tape very good one...wun leave marks...Originally posted by Ferret:.......
wait my hamster screams![]()
not duct tape lah...mine is gaffer, very good quality (nb cost me $40 per small roll)...Originally posted by the Bear:
for Ferret or for hamster?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I got good cammy gaffer tape...Ferret, u want?
do the dry swimming on the bed lor......Originally posted by the Bear:grrr... each time i look out the window, it is alternately sunny and dark
I feel like arming myself with a roll and just walk ard spore and wait for an opportunityOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:not duct tape lah...mine is gaffer, very good quality (nb cost me $40 per small roll)...
so Ferret still want....your hamster will like one...![]()
Yeah, me too.Originally posted by the Bear:grrr... each time i look out the window, it is alternately sunny and dark
Originally posted by Ferret:Yeah, me too.
I WISH FOR HEAVY DOWNPOUR AH !
Actually I wanna see a heavy downpour so that bo liao ppl wont come in.Originally posted by the Bear:for me, it doesn't matter either way... if it is sunny, i'll go swimming.. if it's not, i'll just drive to IMM to get something to eat...
now, it's neither here nor there
good!Originally posted by tare:i found out wat's the meeting yest my lady boss had with the exec liao... both she and my little boss had come to terms tat tho i very good at my job, just tat i'll keep falling sick... they have resigned to their fate!
-pat pat-Originally posted by tare:i found out wat's the meeting yest my lady boss had with the exec liao... both she and my little boss had come to terms tat tho i very good at my job, just tat i'll keep falling sick... they have resigned to their fate!
you mean it was really to discuss you?Originally posted by tare:i found out wat's the meeting yest my lady boss had with the exec liao... both she and my little boss had come to terms tat tho i very good at my job, just tat i'll keep falling sick... they have resigned to their fate!
Originally posted by tare:i found out wat's the meeting yest my lady boss had with the exec liao... both she and my little boss had come to terms tat tho i very good at my job, just tat i'll keep falling sick... they have resigned to their fate!