if i fracture my spine cos of carrying too much files, can i claim compensation har?Originally posted by elindra:Maybe sooner or later they will figure out that you keep falling sick maybe because you are overworked and the rest are doing nothing![]()
oh, then good i thought really discussing about you then int he end give up. that would be badOriginally posted by tare:no lah, discussed abt files distribution and all the secretaries...
only if they pay you under 1.6k a month (workman's compensation)Originally posted by tare:if i fracture my spine cos of carrying too much files, can i claim compensation har?
Originally posted by Ferret:I got molested
this lady i met in the toilet...
she...she...
-howls-
Asked whether I had lunch...then pat pat me..on the butt and ...and..
-sobs-
hmm...you are really swai siah..Originally posted by Ferret:I got molested
she...she...
-howls-
-sobs-
she sayang uOriginally posted by Ferret:I got molested
she...she...
-howls-
-sobs-
Originally posted by Ferret:I got molested
she...she...
-howls-
-sobs-
everything call police, u very free hah?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
to a stranger?
call police?
no...still the sameOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi zora...feeling better....
you get molested dun call police do whatOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:everything call police, u very free hah?![]()
come sgf and complain lor!Originally posted by hisoka:you get molested dun call police do what![]()
I love Xinyao...trying to locate all the older ones....Originally posted by zoragirl:no...still the same
if its not for SOX preparation work...i would hv stay at home
*aiyo....***
wat xinyao song u sending in the you tube ?
would that be considered fair warning?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeiik...my team send me SMS...wanna hug me...![]()
Sometimes I think I am gender challenged.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm...you are really swai siah..![]()
I just thot its kinda strange to get patted on the butt, in the toilet, of all places u know.Originally posted by InnoHippo:she sayang u
Originally posted by Ferret:Sometimes I think I am gender challenged.![]()