no lah..Originally posted by Ferret:Sometimes I think I am gender challenged.![]()
Yah loh x2Originally posted by tare:come sgf and complain lor!
I think they have problem getting into female toilets in the first place...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no lah..
then why Hisk bear or AV never kana one?![]()
Its already weird enough to have a stranger pet you on the butt!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I just thot its kinda strange to get patted on the butt, in the toilet, of all places u know.![]()
yeah that too.Originally posted by bluejuice:Its already weird enough to have a stranger pet you on the butt!!!![]()
hmmz, just thought of something. since were in the toilet. did the female dry her hands before patting?Originally posted by bluejuice:Its already weird enough to have a stranger pet you on the butt!!!![]()
volleyballl....yippeee i used to play that at JC time....Originally posted by zoragirl:lotusfairy
liang wen fu juz released an album containing all the xin yao songs.
actually its our generation...
my office here sky dark dark too....
hope it doesnt rain, otherwise cannot play volleyball
ok ok...i will introduce my friends to u....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:volleyballl....yippeee i used to play that at JC time....
next time i join us...but my skilll erhhh...cannot make it liao
plus i am too heavy to jump too...![]()
got lots of babes mah?Originally posted by zoragirl:its fun.....
last wk, we went sentosa for the game...
its fun....the sun, the sea, the sand plus most impt the hunks!!!
of course got babes too...
u can see tat my friends oozzing at babes while the gals(us) paying attention to the hunks!
next time we go ok...
hi bear,Originally posted by the Bear:hi zora.. hope you're feeling better today
-pat pat-Originally posted by the Bear:grrr.. story of my life
was sunny so i drove to the pool.. by the time i got there, the place was dark as heck.. and about to turn there, i see lightning
so i went to IMM to get myself a sandwich
wasted time and effort trying to go swimming today... tomorrow perhaps
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi bear,
no...still the same
if its not for the sox prep, i would be staying at home....
so will u still go for swimming later in the evening ?
got cute guys...me go me go....Originally posted by zoragirl:its fun.....
last wk, we went sentosa for the game...
its fun....the sun, the sea, the sand plus most impt the hunks!!!
of course got babes too...
u can see tat my friends oozzing at babes while the gals(us) paying attention to the hunks!
next time we go ok...
I dunno if fried bear counts as a cuisine....Originally posted by zoragirl:hi bear,
no...still the same
if its not for the sox prep, i would be staying at home....
so will u still go for swimming later in the evening ?
Originally posted by Ferret:I dunno if fried bear counts as a cuisine....![]()
got....go sijori bikini bar there. hv yo!Originally posted by hisoka:got lots of babes mah?![]()
[b]oh dear.. see a doctor?Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. see a doctor?
and swimming? nah.. in the evening, the place will be full of people.. all i want to do is to float around and not be in people's way.. if they swim and collide into me, i may be further injured