Originally posted by zoragirl:got....go sijori bikini bar there. hv yo!
wah i can see a pail at the floor now!!!!
Nope. Fried.Originally posted by the Bear:not fried, sun-dried
water and heat should be stew or boiled?Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Fried.
Bear, swimming, evening, lightning = Fried, not sun dried![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:its normal when i had too much of clam chowder...had a big bowl at soup spoon....

Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Fried.
Bear, swimming, evening, lightning = Fried, not sun dried![]()
*predicts looks scary to ferret*Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. cannot.. the lifeguards don't let us swim where there's lightning
in other news.. cute right? :
actually hunks more than babes....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got cute guys...me go me go....
so bad arh?Originally posted by zoragirl:actually hunks more than babes....
my group hv some quite gd looking one![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. hope you feel better soon..
pail filling up soon....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
Can go there practise photography de mah?![]()
hisk...tempted to go...?Originally posted by hisoka:so bad arh?![]()
take pics? the babes, the beach, the volleyball game or the hunks?Originally posted by zoragirl:pail filling up soon....
the place is nice in the evening...photo taking shld be gd
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:take pics? the babes, the beach, the volleyball game or the hunks?![]()
yeah but zora said actually not that many babesOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hisk...tempted to go...?![]()
well, I am passing u the tripod, u can go oso, take photo of zora and erhemmm ..i mean babes..Originally posted by the Bear:a few years ago, we did that..
the AWOL jOhO brought his tripod and long lens, fixed his tripod like a machinegunner's nest and started snapping
thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. hope you feel better soon..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, I am passing u the tripod, u can go oso, take photo of zora and erhemmm ..i mean babes..![]()
why he need tripod to take pics of zora?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, I am passing u the tripod, u can go oso, take photo of zora and erhemmm ..i mean babes..![]()
handshake....!Originally posted by hisoka:why he need tripod to take pics of zora?![]()
my cammy reserved to take pics of the guys liao lor...Originally posted by the Bear:i've got a crappy little camera..
you got a long lens?
but she was the one who told us got babes to bioOriginally posted by av98m:you jokers are probably creeping zoragirl out right now![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you jokers are probably creeping zoragirl out right now![]()