oooo cute lanternOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. cannot.. the lifeguards don't let us swim where there's lightning
in other news.. cute right? :
Originally posted by Ferret:oooo cute lantern![]()
orh, I heard Sungei Buloh oso got some kind of fish lsimilar to this....Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by the Bear:only if we were serious...
oh yah.. i forgot.. hisk is serious
they know that we are just kidding lah...Originally posted by av98m:you jokers are probably creeping zoragirl out right now![]()
hah..hidden meaning? dun understand...please elaborate...Originally posted by hisoka:i wonder if some one is serious about the girl![]()
no lah reading the AA threadOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah..hidden meaning? dun understand...please elaborate...![]()
me too...that's why i shoot other people...Originally posted by zoragirl:actually i dun like to be photograph....![]()
Reminder to all the shutterbugs. Photo-shy person here.Originally posted by zoragirl:actually i dun like to be photograph....![]()
I've always though that's very un-sportingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:me too...that's why i shoot other people...![]()
unless like 10 years ago when i am slim and uhemm...prettier?Originally posted by av98m:I've always though that's very un-sporting![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I've always though that's very un-sporting![]()
no mah, its like if you like to take pictures of people you should also allow people to take pictures of you.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:unless like 10 years ago when i am slim and uhemm...prettier?
err mudskipper?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:orh, I heard Sungei Buloh oso got some kind of fish lsimilar to this....
hmm..must go there one day to recce ..
street photography means what har? means anyhow take pple on the street or the streets itself and architecture?Originally posted by av98m:no mah, its like if you like to take pictures of people you should also allow people to take pictures of you.
I ever tekan one person who enjoyed street photography but would get upset when others take his picture. If you can't take it then don't dish it out!!![]()
mmmmm...now I feel hungryOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:err mudskipper?
snakeheads can survive without water for some period of time then they migrate from pond to pond when it dries up
tts why those angmo country people dont like snakehead. such a pity. put in porridge and soup so nice.
Originally posted by zoragirl:actually i dun like to be photograph....![]()
this oneOriginally posted by hisoka:anyhow take pple on the street
and bear makes a move on zoraOriginally posted by the Bear:you can stand beside me and therefore won't be photographed
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err mudskipper?
snakeheads can survive without water for some period of time then they migrate from pond to pond when it dries up
tts why those angmo country people dont like snakehead. such a pity. put in porridge and soup so nice.