where's the waraku pics???Originally posted by av98m:I have nearly a thousand photos to organise and post-process(if necessary)
This is stuff i've been procrastinating over >.<
Tonight is going to be rough >.<
av has jsut proclaimed that he will eatOriginally posted by av98m:Yes I will![]()
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by Ferret:I gonna die on sat. >.<"
that singleOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
i think he can find lots of scary thigns at kushinboOriginally posted by Ferret:that singleis scarier than i thought. >.<"!
and I have to repost this again....3rd time...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:as at 9.08am.. (16 Oct 2007) at page 20.
Kuishin-bo on 20 Oct 2007 @ 7pm
Gluttons
Bear
av98m
Ferret
LOTUSfairy
bluejuice
TBC
stellagirl
Pilot
pinkybear
Ice Cream - after Kuishin-Bo
BEAR,
ZoraGIRL.
chey..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Here's a continuation of Last Night's Discussion:
I have class 2b, 2a, 2, 3, 4 & 5 licence.
I also have a Power Pleasure Craft Licence.
I wouldnt mind getting that licence. Let me check......maybe cambodia can issue that licence.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chey..
.James Bond's better, he has the LICENCE to KILL.
Dont think I can make it.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sleepy siah....
VK, u joining us to makan tmr nite?![]()
To Be ComingOriginally posted by Ferret:AHAHAHAHAH paiseh.
Kuishin-bo on 20 Oct 2007 @ 7pm
Gluttons
Bear
av98m
Ferret
LOTUSfairy
bluejuice
TBC
stellagirl
Hippo
Pilot
pinkybear
Ice Cream - after Kuishin-Bo
BEAR
ZoraGIRL.
Those idiots don't realise that Chee's SDP is equally or even more close-minded than the PAP, just in a different direction. I know. I've talked to some of those people before, many years ago. Quite frankly I think they're even more incapable of adapting to changes than the MIW. Oh, most of them are extreme pacifists too, I kid you not. They do not tolerate any hint of dissention within party ranks too, pretty much like the PAP uses its party whip.Originally posted by the Bear:i still can't believe those idiots in SC still idolise CSJ..
i think i've asked a question they will refuse to answer: what has CSJ done for the people?
so far, everything that piece of crap did has been to grandstand and publicise himself.. he has done nothing for the people at all.. let's see how the idiots in SC worm their way out of this..
i don't like the MIW.. does that mean i have to support CSJ?
those idiots think so...
these days, "licence to kill" seem to be coming from the Myanmar junta instead. saw the photos of the jap journalist being shot point blank... *grrrrr*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I wouldnt mind getting that licence. Let me check......maybe cambodia can issue that licence.
why got 8?Originally posted by elindra:8 ppl now for kushin-bo?
zzz
I will make the changes later
Then make table for 7 mehOriginally posted by InnoHippo:why got 8?
bring own portable chairs?Originally posted by elindra:Then make table for 7 meh
You put TBC no seat how