NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i can't find the Photoshop CD
u know...its perfectly all right to eat kushinbo two days in a row...Originally posted by elindra:I meeting AV and Bear early to get my DVDs
AV you still need my original Office 2007 or not? (btw I think it is damn user unfriendly)
Originally posted by elindra:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
cry cry cry cry cry
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i threw it away when i got my iMac
dl from BT loh.Originally posted by elindra:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
cry cry cry cry cry
I dun trust BT these daysOriginally posted by stellazio:dl from BT loh.
why not? mine is working perfectly well.Originally posted by elindra:I dun trust BT these days![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah rau dun tell me I have to buy the educational copy ><
AV how much did u say it cost again
I cannot rememberOriginally posted by elindra:Wah rau dun tell me I have to buy the educational copy ><
AV how much did u say it cost again
Dun want laOriginally posted by av98m:I cannot remember
Or tomorrow I go funan centre and find out for you.
The bleach I cannot guarantee I can finish copying for you by tomorrow leh![]()
means ur only choice left is to dl from BT.Originally posted by elindra:Dun want la
The outside copy of photoshop is a ridiculas price lor
The educational copy the last time u told me I think already asspensive
Retail copy I think I can sell off my arm or something to buy it
Originally posted by elindra:Dun want la
The outside copy of photoshop is a ridiculas price lor
The educational copy the last time u told me I think already asspensive
Retail copy I think I can sell off my arm or something to buy it
finally finishedOriginally posted by stellazio:AV you finish watching bleach le ar?
How about your Naruto?
Fark, i wana dl anime like the melancholy of suzumiya haruhi but i'm going ns so its a waste to sign up for that protection service.![]()
cannot la, so many things haven't explore yet like the other captains bankai.Originally posted by av98m:finally finished
I still think they should have ended the damned series after the soul society storyline, end it on a high note
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. just to show you the sheer number of torrents out there for you to initiate
in other news before i go eat dinner => Drunk Tourist dives on a crocodile in Australia
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. just to show you the sheer number of torrents out there for you to initiate
in other news before i go eat dinner => Drunk Tourist dives on a crocodile in Australia
No but I think this is betterOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
btw did anyone have the report on someguy who's parachute landed him directly onto a crocodile farm or sth?![]()