beer and stout is good, i'm not bringing that.Originally posted by tare:alcohol is always welcome
Only margarine is. If you don't like anything else, too bad.Originally posted by Ferret:Ahem ahem.
Some foods are no no.![]()
b...ra..in.. ?Originally posted by the Bear:grrrr... cider
anyway, i'll get the dad to chop up the duck.. i don't know how to do that
and i'll get dad to split the head too.. i think i'll let fatum have the duck brain since he lent us his house
i'll be bringing milkOriginally posted by tare:would we end up with more alcohol than food?
not tat i'm complaining tho
dun worry, there won't be enuff to feed u with it...Originally posted by Ferret:b...ra..in.. ?![]()
i just notice tis...Originally posted by the Bear:grrrr... cider
anyway, i'll get the dad to chop up the duck.. i don't know how to do that
and i'll get dad to split the head too.. i think i'll let fatum have the duck brain since he lent us his house
he also bringing ribs leh. you want how many duck?Originally posted by tare:i just notice tis...
bear wat do u mean by THE duck??!! we only have one??!!![]()
av would finish 1 by himself mah... then whr got enuff for the rest of us wor...Originally posted by hisoka:he also bringing ribs leh. you want how many duck?
there's a lot of other food mah..Originally posted by tare:av would finish 1 by himself mah... then whr got enuff for the rest of us wor...
just as long as the eater of brain dont walk up to me and eat in my face i am fine.Originally posted by tare:dun worry, there won't be enuff to feed u with it...
*smirks and plots ....Originally posted by Ferret:just as long as the eater of brain dont walk up to me and eat in my face i am fine.
live and let live and everything.
..............Originally posted by Fatum:*smirks and plots ....![]()
what is assam ?Originally posted by the Bear:well, uhh.. leave fatum be...
you like assam ribs?
and braised duck?
Originally posted by Ferret:what is assam ?
and i no rikes braised duck.
only roasted.
Bunches of bananas will do, I suppose. Plus coconut milk and gula melaka - then we can make pengat on the spot.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Bunches of bananas will do, I suppose. Plus coconut milk and gula melaka - then we can make pengat on the spot.![]()
.....bo....n..ess ?Originally posted by the Bear:assam.. uhh.. closest thing i can think of is sweet and sour.. but assam makes i very very tender.. so tender you can actually chew up the cartilege
try out the braised duck lah... it'll be 5 days in the making and me standing over the wok for over 2 hours