I already decided what to wear that day liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:requests : dress colourful
table top if possible, colourful too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will also require u guys to bring emotion to the photo too.
like maybe 2 guys trying to block the others from getting the final piece on the table.
so where it the place?Originally posted by laurence82:archerly fartum lives closer to u than to me
i dont think we got enuff lehOriginally posted by Fatum:but just look at our food list ....
I'm getting frightened ...![]()
when u come u will noeOriginally posted by popikachu:so where it the place?
cck? >.<"
i dunno the place how to go?Originally posted by laurence82:when u come u will noe
u want to go with lao shi mah?Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno the place how to go?![]()
later you become... touchy... and...Originally posted by laurence82:u want to go with lao shi mah?
ok okOriginally posted by popikachu:later you become... touchy... and...
ehem...
i scared sia lol
dun want lah...Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
u go alone
by urself
nonoOriginally posted by popikachu:dun want lah...
ok ok i go with you lol![]()
dun want!!Originally posted by laurence82:nono
u go by urself
Originally posted by popikachu:dun want lah...
ok ok i go with you lol![]()
-.-"Originally posted by the Bear:... somewhere, i hear a heart break
how many times must i say no?Originally posted by popikachu:dun want!!
i go with you![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:how many times must i say no?
u go by urself
lao shi bu guan ni ler