no lorOriginally posted by popikachu:
soli lar...
i want my lao shi![]()
i where got make fun of you?Originally posted by laurence82:no lor
u always make fun of lao shi
u really want lao shi meh?
aiyah i noe u talk talk here oniOriginally posted by popikachu:i where got make fun of you?
i will go with you liao i dun care![]()
dun liddat lah...Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah i noe u talk talk here oni
dont waste server space pls
Originally posted by [email protected]:when in doubt, bring both ...
I think i can go...
But i want to say something... Hmm, i kinda feel like the youngest during the event.. What's the age group there? im 20...
Btw, i was thinking, when i go on that day, either i bring sushi set or i bring a
[b]GIANT Meiji MILK CHOCOLATE BAR .. Never seen before in S'pore...
Originally posted by Fatum:when in doubt, bring both ...![]()
Originally posted by [email protected]:talking about young...
I think i can go...
But i want to say something... Hmm, i kinda feel like the youngest during the event.. What's the age group there? im 20...
Btw, i was thinking, when i go on that day, either i bring sushi set or i bring a
[b]GIANT Meiji MILK CHOCOLATE BAR .. Never seen before in S'pore...
black is a color rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:requests : dress colourful
table top if possible, colourful too
Pineapple with cinnamon sugar?Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be bringing something to roast over the barbeque for dessert too...
and from the posts between two yellow beings, i think av would approve
but is not colorfulOriginally posted by tare:black is a color rite?
Originally posted by elindra:Pineapple with cinnamon sugar?![]()
It looks like our fruits are not exactly healthy tooOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. actually, i'll get a few combs of bananas.. a knife, some foil wrap, some cooking chocolate...
cut banana lengthwise without peeling.. stuff banana with some chocolate.. wrap in foil... roast
Originally posted by elindra:It looks like our fruits are not exactly healthy too
Ok I will update the front
5.30pmOriginally posted by the Bear:thing is.. what time will this be?
i need to do a lot of things that day
we have a walking banana that dayOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. actually, i'll get a few combs of bananas.. a knife, some foil wrap, some cooking chocolate...
cut banana lengthwise without peeling.. stuff banana with some chocolate.. wrap in foil... roast
Originally posted by elindra:5.30pm
I have lots to do too!
But I will cook some stuff the night before like the ham for example
Originally posted by popikachu:we have a walking banana that day![]()
I need to start cooking the duck early if I'm bringing a orange duckOriginally posted by the Bear:5:30pm.. lots of time for me
will prepare ducks around noon.. give them time to cool off and chop up.. the ribs can be done the night before and cooked overnight.. the salad is a long process which starts a week before too..
bananas buy on the way there... chocolates can buy long before and hope i don't eat them first
Originally posted by elindra:I need to start cooking the duck early if I'm bringing a orange duck
I slow roast the damn thing and I need at least 4-5 hours to roast the damn duck