chicken?Originally posted by skeujin:wat m i?![]()
har? paiseh i met u b4 ah?Originally posted by hisoka:oh well, at least i know who you are....![]()
/ABISH...!Originally posted by hisoka:chicken?
i rather stay hidden and quietOriginally posted by skeujin:i think someone needs to prepare nick tags at the reception area. im gona get confused with whos who...
genderlessOriginally posted by skeujin:wat m i?![]()
u cannot escape lah. even for a person like me who hardly goes for outing also met u at n outing b4...Originally posted by laurence82:i rather stay hidden and quiet![]()
i shall disguise myselfOriginally posted by skeujin:u cannot escape lah. even for a person like me who hardly goes for outing also met u at n outing b4...![]()
Look out for a banana in disguise.Originally posted by laurence82:i shall disguise myself![]()
i'm 18Originally posted by spike_jose:erm i neber read earlier post hor, cuz i tot this thread only for people above 30 only(club 30 mah) only when i when i saw the CC thread about bbq07, where Bear link me here, did i read ... the first post only.
can i join?
need to bring anything prezzie or food stuff? i working in a supermarket, see if got anything can ... erm kope from there.
whats the average age group going?
errr... jus a word of advice... pls dont kope anything... not for this party or for anything else....Originally posted by spike_jose:erm i neber read earlier post hor, cuz i tot this thread only for people above 30 only(club 30 mah) only when i when i saw the CC thread about bbq07, where Bear link me here, did i read ... the first post only.
can i join?
need to bring anything prezzie or food stuff? i working in a supermarket, see if got anything can ... erm kope from there.
whats the average age group going?
FantasticOriginally posted by skeujin:ok my attendance is still tbc till last minute, just in case i get mobilized for work but im planning this menu so far.
1) Fresh Button Mushrooms Braised in Herb & Garlic Butter
2) Goi Cuon - Vietnamese Fresh Rice Paper Rolls with Prawns
menu ok with everyone?

You got the addy to gatecrash meh?Originally posted by pwnz0r:ah blue told me that tmr is the big day.
can i gatecrash![]()