tell u whatOriginally posted by zoragirl:hi....thanks!
wish u in singapore then can borrow the disc fm u...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:Not really....
http://sg.movies.yahoo.com/No+Reservations/movie/13912/
everything sorted out?Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
why dun we do this way....Originally posted by udontknowme:tell u what
u buy me airticket
i fly back to singapore and give u all the movies u want ok?
hmmz is bear's 4gb enough for your stuff? i can lend you mine then you can return it like next day. you still work near my place right?Originally posted by Ferret:nope. kept saying i wanna get one but keep forgetting.
oh. where's LF, mi li ye on teebee![]()
Nope. neh mind lahOriginally posted by the Bear:you got a thumb drive? if not, i'll lend you mine.. 4GB
i'll get it back from work tomorrow
when you went out from my office the sky dark dark liao.Originally posted by Ferret:when i went out...there were no rain!!!!!!
i aint psychicccccc![]()
thanks thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:neh'mine.. i take revenge for you already
you can pass to us next time you inOriginally posted by udontknowme:tell u what
u buy me airticket
i fly back to singapore and give u all the movies u want ok?
so sweet...Originally posted by fudgester:She came to school.
And she bought me dinner at Mac.
Then we took the MRT home together.![]()
also can!Originally posted by zoragirl:why dun we do this way....
u buy me airticket, i take from you.....
btw, where r u now ? (i am new, only know few of people here...)
grats.Originally posted by fudgester:She came to school.
And she bought me dinner at Mac.
Then we took the MRT home together.![]()
i went out of ur office ?Originally posted by av98m:when you went out from my office the sky dark dark liao.
besides the small light foldable brollys are easy to carry around.
btw, a dvd rom drive costs about $30++ these days
why?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so...guys, you can drink only 2 pints max for pub nite...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. neh mind lah
my fault for not getting a dvd drive.
just poke it in, poke in the power cable and the data cable can use leOriginally posted by Ferret:i went out of ur office ?
dont anyhow anyhow
u working at my home ?
-sniggers-
I dunno how to uh...install dvd rom. okae ?
crazyOriginally posted by hisoka:you can pass to us next time you in![]()
bring your lappy or hard disc will doOriginally posted by udontknowme:crazy
i bring so many discs fer what??
later all get confiscated how???????????????????????????![]()
wah so far..i think abt it....Originally posted by udontknowme:also can!
u tell mi your name, address, tel no., bank account no., credit card no., passport number
then i help u buy air ticket ok?
im...in....pluto. hohoho
canada