Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so...guys, you can drink only 2 pints max for pub nite...![]()
and pray hard no smoke appearsOriginally posted by hisoka:just poke it in, poke in the power cable and the data cable can use le
ok, I forgot to add punctuation. when you posted you going out my office the sky dark and about to rain liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:i went out of ur office ?
dont anyhow anyhow
u working at my home ?
-sniggers-
I dunno how to uh...install dvd rom. okae ?
-crosses fingers-Originally posted by InnoHippo:and pray hard no smoke appears
when drink, dun drive....Originally posted by the Bear:when i'm not driving, it's usually 6 pints
then i'm too stuffed full to drink some more
...........................................................Originally posted by av98m:ok, I forgot to add punctuation. when you posted you going out my office the sky dark and about to rain liao
follow the instructions found in the box![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:when drink, dun drive....
my friend juz got into an accident...she is not the driver but suspect drink driving....
she is now in DCU (critical condition)....![]()
during pub nite, u guys dun drink too much lor, auntie me only 1 pair of hands, cannot take care of more than 3 pple at one time...Originally posted by the Bear:when i'm not driving, it's usually 6 pints
then i'm too stuffed full to drink some more
oh dearOriginally posted by zoragirl:when drink, dun drive....
my friend juz got into an accident...she is not the driver but suspect drink driving....
Originally posted by Ferret:...........................................................
i scared.
dun worry, wun explode wanOriginally posted by Ferret:...........................................................
i scared.
cute ?Originally posted by bluejuice:there is this weird guy who drives a Merc.. comes to feed the stray cats ard my area after midnight.. almost every night!!!![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:during pub nite, u guys dun drink too much lor, auntie me only 1 pair of hands, cannot take care of more than 3 pple at one time...
I have to take care of my darts team last time, and I am always the last one to reach home (after sending everyone home)...and I am the only cha-bor in the team somemore...![]()
oh no.. hope she get well fast..Originally posted by zoragirl:when drink, dun drive....
at least he's feeding them and not abusing themOriginally posted by bluejuice:there is this weird guy who drives a Merc.. comes to feed the stray cats ard my area after midnight.. almost every night!!!![]()
why u go drinking with such lousy drinkers?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:during pub nite, u guys dun drink too much lor, auntie me only 1 pair of hands, cannot take care of more than 3 pple at one time...
I have to take care of my darts team last time, and I am always the last one to reach home (after sending everyone home)...and I am the only cha-bor in the team somemore...![]()
I don't like it.. because the cats will think that its their home and will refuse to leave! they are a bit of a nuisance.. always sleeping under the car.. walking around.. making noises.. having their babies..Originally posted by av98m:at least he's feeding them and not abusing them![]()
when is the bbq ?Originally posted by the Bear:hey zora... coming to the barbeque?
good good bear ...*pat pat*Originally posted by the Bear:i've been wasted too many times in my life already..
now i know better
Originally posted by zoragirl:when is the bbq ?
cats are adorable leh..Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't like it.. because the cats will think that its their home and will refuse to leave! they are a bit of a nuisance.. always sleeping under the car.. walking around.. making noises.. having their babies..![]()
what can go wrong will go wrong .......Originally posted by av98m:dun worry, wun explode wan![]()