don't scare her lah, wait she dun dare do.Originally posted by InnoHippo:and pray hard no smoke appears
agreeOriginally posted by bluejuice:I don't like it.. because the cats will think that its their home and will refuse to leave! they are a bit of a nuisance.. always sleeping under the car.. walking around.. making noises.. having their babies..![]()
the thing is.. why that guy comes only after midnight????Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cats are adorable leh..![]()
this is..a MUCH BETTER combination that fudge with udonOriginally posted by fudgester:*me adds roasted mushrooms to the udon*![]()
ok...do let me know....Originally posted by the Bear:somewhen around christmastime.. i think.. we're still haggling
she is not a guyOriginally posted by hisoka:don't scare her lah, wait she dun dare do.
ferret, dun worry very simple de. i did it b4 first time do and never read instructions also no probs![]()
u very full of rubbishOriginally posted by hisoka:bring your lappy or hard disc will do
btw haven't meet you b4![]()
obviously. fudge goes well with forensicsOriginally posted by udontknowme:this is..a MUCH BETTER combination that fudge with udon
what happened to the october phuket trip?Originally posted by the Bear:we're still haggling
tot she 28m yandao lonely?Originally posted by InnoHippo:she is not a guy
Originally posted by zoragirl:ok...do let me know....
can i contribute something ?
a cake or log cake ?
i cant cook leh...so what can I contribute? help to set up the charcocal and fire? dun ask me be maid can liao..Originally posted by zoragirl:ok...do let me know....
can i contribute something ?
a cake or log cake ?
ok...if u r back and free we can meet....nice knowing u again!Originally posted by udontknowme:u very full of rubbish
sgf oni have LS meet mi before![]()
zora: i'll most likely be back summer 2008
but whether i bring discs back or my laptop back or whatever...i dunno![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happened to the october phuket trip?
U not going to bangkok?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happened to the october phuket trip?
raw food? desserts?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i cant cook leh...so what can I contribute? help to set up the charcocal and fire? dun ask me be maid can liao..![]()
i cant cook too.....so can only contribute cooked food....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i cant cook leh...so what can I contribute? help to set up the charcocal and fire? dun ask me be maid can liao..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i cant cook leh...so what can I contribute? help to set up the charcocal and fire? dun ask me be maid can liao..![]()
erhh..i am serious...i can't cook...Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. anyone can cook
yes i know im very nice to know...Originally posted by zoragirl:ok...if u r back and free we can meet....nice knowing u again!
Abt the discs, better now bring coz sg immigration quite strict.![]()
yeah but after cooking nobody wants to eat...even maggi noodle, i hv problem getting the rite texture for the noodle....Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. anyone can cook