me nice to meet alsoOriginally posted by udontknowme:yes i know im very nice to know...
u too u too![]()
nahh...i have everything stored in my laptop and i have that with me everywhere i travelso.....hehe
Originally posted by zoragirl:yeah but after cooking nobody wants to eat...even maggi noodle, i hv problem getting the rite texture for the noodle....
so in the end, daddy or brother will cook for me.
OH, I forgot about that! But you're on now, so that means u can go for the tripOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm in no condition to travel.. i was in hospital for a week recently you know?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
at least u got a brother to cook for u.....Originally posted by zoragirl:yeah but after cooking nobody wants to eat...even maggi noodle, i hv problem getting the rite texture for the noodle....
ok....hope to meet u soon!Originally posted by hisoka:me nice to meet also![]()
wah must right texture. you must have bery high standardsOriginally posted by zoragirl:yeah but after cooking nobody wants to eat...even maggi noodle, i hv problem getting the rite texture for the noodle....
need to learn how to cook at least maggie mee..Originally posted by zoragirl:![]()
he is my younger brother...best brother!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:at least u got a brother to cook for u.....
I dun mind having a brother...![]()
please state whyOriginally posted by hisoka:me nice to meet also![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yeah but after cooking nobody wants to eat...even maggi noodle, i hv problem getting the rite texture for the noodle....
no lah....i always end up cooking the noodles like 'sticky noodles'Originally posted by hisoka:wah must right texture. you must have bery high standards
hurhur yaa i used to do tt to my younger brother too...Originally posted by zoragirl:he is my younger brother...best brother!
whenever i m hungry, he will volunteer to buy or cook for me....
u're lucky to have such a good brother...Originally posted by zoragirl:he is my younger brother...best brother!
whenever i m hungry, he will volunteer to buy or cook for me....
me bery nice.Originally posted by udontknowme:please state why
issit
1. u bery chio?
2. u bery yandao?
3. u got lots of money?
good personality doesnt count
wan a sister ? i can become one but cannot cook!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:at least u got a brother to cook for u.....
I dun mind having a brother...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and I dun know how to put on make up...
me a diaster!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:you can ask av
add more oil then not sticky leOriginally posted by zoragirl:no lah....i always end up cooking the noodles like 'sticky noodles'
/me pushes the laugh buttonOriginally posted by the Bear:you can ask av
hah? Ask AV on make-up?Originally posted by the Bear:you can ask av
maggi noodle got oil one meh ?Originally posted by hisoka:add more oil then not sticky le![]()
so what u cooking for BBQ?Originally posted by the Bear:but.. cooking is anyhow hantum one
mine is