Originally posted by zoragirl:maggi noodle got oil one meh ?
was abt to ask...AV knows make-up ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah? Ask AV on make-up?
hmm.....hard gay style..errhh...no thanks...![]()
your siggy ish....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so what u cooking for BBQ?
hantum Duck or hantum Goose?
actually no,but it would become not sticky if addOriginally posted by zoragirl:maggi noodle got oil one meh ?
then how do i know what is the rite time to switch off the fire ?Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. no need..
you have been overcooking the noodles

can can...i found sisters and brothers here...Originally posted by zoragirl:wan a sister ? i can become one but cannot cook!
udon's a Barry Manilow fan?Originally posted by udontknowme:*in a deep sexy man's voice* r u lonely tonight????
after awhile take out abit of the noodle and test.Originally posted by zoragirl:then how do i know what is the rite time to switch off the fire ?
yeah...i got a sister!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can can...i found sisters and brothers here...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:then how do i know what is the rite time to switch off the fire ?
i know i hv to wait for water to boil first then add the noodle.....Originally posted by hisoka:after awhile take out abit of the noodle and test.
i hope you not one of those who add the mee in when the water is cold?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:udon's a Barry Manilow fan?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bear, any idea how long does it take to drive from brisbane to melbourne?
just in case lah. i got friend who jsut throw inOriginally posted by zoragirl:i know i hv to wait for water to boil first then add the noodle.....![]()
2 minutes....umh..next time i will try!Originally posted by the Bear:usually, instant noodles cook in 2 minutes.. go from there
the rest of the stuff, cook the duration..
sort of, fishballs don't overcook so you can cook as long as you want.. when it floats, it's cooked.. prawns don't take long to cook.. just a short time will do...
things like that
mostly, it's from experience (i'm not really helping here am i?)
Originally posted by zoragirl:2 minutes....umh..next time i will try!
get the plain one rite then i will try with ingredients....
thanks!![]()
if its just pork or balls ccan jsut throw in when water is cold will be done by the endOriginally posted by zoragirl:2 minutes....umh..next time i will try!
get the plain one rite then i will try with ingredients....
thanks!![]()
well, u can try sampling the noodle while u cook, normally when the water boils (can see bubble starts), u can throw in the noodle...then cover the lid and let it cook, after a while the noodle should be oki liao...Originally posted by zoragirl:then how do i know what is the rite time to switch off the fire ?
Deep sexy voice....RICHARD HAWLEY....now my fav...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:udon's a Barry Manilow fan?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all
i m feeling sleepy.
got to sleep now, need to wake up early for meeting 2morow!
good nite to all....
ok ok......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, u can try sampling the noodle while u cook, normally when the water boils (can see bubble starts), u can throw in the noodle...then cover the lid and let it cook, after a while the noodle should be oki liao...
dump in the "packet of watever"...stir and mix..
ready to serve liao lor...
hint, when pour the noodle and soup into bowl, throw a slice of cheese in, it melt and the soup become errh cheesy and yummy, and abit salty though...