Nope. he wasnt.Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. that.. he was told before not to do that...
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. he wasnt.
heh heh.
meowing ?Originally posted by the Bear:i think he was.. because he does that a lot
he was harmless. if he had spout vulgarities, then he shld be banned otherwise......it's not fairOriginally posted by the Bear:i think he was.. because he does that a lot
Originally posted by Ferret:meowing ?
nope he didnt.
Originally posted by popikachu:err
pink bearbear here?
that time you told me what thing is cheap can buy from giant or where arh?
lol i copy down and throw away the paper liao...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the prints are back~ they look good!
now for the green light
pink bearbear???!!!Originally posted by popikachu:err
pink bearbear here?
that time you told me what thing is cheap can buy from giant or where arh?
lol i copy down and throw away the paper liao...
Originally posted by tare:pink bearbear???!!!![]()
there's something on this saturday, and i cannot remember what. gimme 15mins to try to remember.Originally posted by the Bear:good luck!
hope they like it and you can wash hands of it
btw, has pinkybear made reservations for kuishin bo this saturday? kopi wanna go or not?
unfortunately yes.Originally posted by the Bear:pinkybear mah..
but read what the yellow rat says, do you understand what he said?
too many ppl have commented on allentyb's ban without knowing how or why he was banned and why some of us feels that the ban is unjust.Originally posted by the Bear:well, he does that a lot.. not just meowing.. flooding the crap out of the shoutbox
but that aside, i see lots of trolls out there... there is a simple method but no one seems to be able to abide by it even when they know.. do not feed the trolls..
everyone does... and that's where flamewars start...
some people start goading those who feed the trolls to escalate and those who tell everyone to ignore.. but those who feed and those who encourage will start to attack those who advise people to stop feeding..
a separate flamewar starts.. and the troll wins...
the mods of the forums have a thankless task trying to keep order.. no matter what happens, they'll be blamed..
which is why in another forum which i go to, the administrator came up with an amazing way... which the guy doesn't even know he's been banned or 'jailed' or put in the 'forum hole'
everyone doesn't see his posts.. only the guy and the mods sees his posts.. and the troll is none the wiser... peace reigns..
that, and the people there are much much MUCH less childish although they have their playful moments...
well, i believe in not feeding the trolls.. and quite a few have disappeared in my time around here
something was supposed to be cheap in giant according to pinkybear. She told pikachu and he took it down but threw away his recordsOriginally posted by the Bear:pinkybear mah..
but read what the yellow rat says, do you understand what he said?
ayiah then ask fifi why he kena banned lor.Originally posted by Ferret:too many ppl have commented on allentyb's ban without knowing how or why he was banned and why some of us feels that the ban is unjust.
I am reluctant to elaborate if only because allen himself wasnt interested in coming.
i also dunno what happened to get him banned. all i know was that he was meowing in the shoutbox. my guess is he meowed too many times.Originally posted by Ferret:too many ppl have commented on allentyb's ban without knowing how or why he was banned and why some of us feels that the ban is unjust.
I am reluctant to elaborate if only because allen himself wasnt interested in coming back.
like meowing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah then ask fifi why he kena banned lor.
alot of times she want to ban people but tahan.
so if he kena banned, there has to be something he breached somewhere.
Originally posted by tare:unfortunately yes.
the other day pinky bear was telling him whr to get foodstuff cheap for the si gina bbq... apparently he copy liao then throw the piece of paper he wrote on away... now asking for it again.
which he'll prob write it down and throw the paper away again