no idea, that could just be the surface.Originally posted by Lin Yu:like meowing?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:any liquor after kuishin bo?
ben and jerry's?Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. but i'll be having ice cream with zora
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Arrrrgh.... because of a tiny little error, my calculations for my thesis experiment are all screwed up!!!!
I made the error a few weeks ago... and I only noticed it just one hour ago!
On the bright side of things, I've come up with a few possible solutions. They can all work theoretically, but they will all add complexity to the experiment. I gotta test some of the possible solutions and show them to my prof.
Dang.... why does sh*t seem fly in my face from all directions all of a sudden?![]()
kopi glows?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ben and jerry's?
i'll see if i can make it la.
dinner on my side should finish late...
eh, i dun care. i see food involved.Originally posted by hisoka:kopi glows?![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:ben and jerry's?
i'll see if i can make it la.
dinner on my side should finish late...
Originally posted by sbst275:So HDB's new flats would be mainly be built in Sengkang & Punggol21
HmmOriginally posted by the Bear:where else got empty space to build?
What food lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, i dun care. i see food involved.
Yeah.... but still....Originally posted by the Bear:better now than a few months down the line right?
always look on the bright side of things
i haven't had ice-cream for a very long time. the last time i had ben n jerrys was...was...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i think zora wants to try out 'turtle soup'
come lah.. give me a buzz.. i probably won't be eating much at KuishinBo..
i'm on a diet