Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah.... but still....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the best advertisements are from the military
everyone believes what they preach
"we have a state of the art missile"
"we have the latest avionics"
people just agree to those lines without knowing WTF it is.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the best advertisements are from the military
ahhh yes, the biggest oxymoron of allOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh... military intelligence...
i don't know what those are, but i do know bullshit when i see it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the best advertisements are from the military
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahhh yes, the biggest oxymoron of all
staying in there for prolonged periods result in permanent brain damage.Originally posted by the Bear:but seriously, when i put on my No.4 for reservist, i feel my IQ drop below the usual low level.. near where i'm barely coherent when i speak
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno
But the PM talked abt the splitting of MSA into SIA and MAS
I fear it's going to spark blacklash aft the recent talk on re-merger
maybe an extra button that does a little bit extra like check if the other guy is looking at you.Originally posted by hisoka:i don't know what those are, but i do know bullshit when i see it.
what the hell is state of art or latest![]()
This time on SIA is PMOriginally posted by the Bear:PM or his zombie father?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe an extra button that does a little bit extra like check if the other guy is looking at you.
maybe with reverse sensor and camera to see the back
crap la, its all bull. "i've got something u don't have, so i have the latest hardware, nyah nyah nyah"
just think of the cars and the way people zhng it.
same theory except its on military hardware.![]()
i knew the reason i'm so dumb now is cos of the conscriptionOriginally posted by kopiosatu:staying in there for prolonged periods result in permanent brain damage.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:This time on SIA is PM
dun be the "lightbulb"Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't had ice-cream for a very long time. the last time i had ben n jerrys was...was...
hmmmm... /me lub chin.
i think with u guys after kuishin bobaseline was there too
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun be the "lightbulb"
*smack kopi head*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun be the "lightbulb"
*smack kopi head*