Originally posted by zoragirl:juz like to know : will u go up to your ex and say Hello when you see him ?
ex = u dump him long long time ago....
do you like ropes,handcuffs,candles, and whipped cream?Originally posted by the Bear:hiya zora.. they're teasing me.. and also, you too
teasing is good....progress....Originally posted by the Bear:hiya zora.. they're teasing me.. and also, you too
not any of the above....Originally posted by stellazio:do you like ropes,handcuffs,candles, and whipped cream?![]()
see how you dump him lor. if bad break then just smile and see what he want to do bahOriginally posted by zoragirl:juz like to know : will u go up to your ex and say Hello when you see him ?
ex = u dump him long long time ago....
*zip mouth*Originally posted by zoragirl:not any of the above....
u r the one.......![]()
lotusfairy......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:teasing is good....progress....
*runs far far away and continue to do my paperwork*
not tug top de meh?Originally posted by zoragirl:lotusfairy......
come lah come lah (lai la lai la)
*pulling yr skirt/pants*
huh ? wat u mean ?Originally posted by hisoka:not tug top de meh?![]()
i mean its going to be abit hard to tug a person's pants or skirt to try and get them to go. like have to bend down or squat?Originally posted by zoragirl:huh ? wat u mean ?
skirt? I have forgotten how to wear a skirt....so no skirt to pull...Originally posted by zoragirl:lotusfairy......
come lah come lah (lai la lai la)
*pulling yr skirt/pants*
the humidity has gotten even more oppressive after the showerOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Oh man, a shower feels so good.
there was a heavy shower just now but the weather is so... stale.
hisoka, come to big sis here......Originally posted by hisoka:i mean its going to be abit hard to tug a person's pants or skirt to try and get them to go. like have to bend down or squat?
i say wrong le meh?? unless there is a huge disparity in heightOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hisoka, come to big sis here......
*get cane ready..!!*
yea auntie tare know what i say ^^Originally posted by tare:unfortunately yes.
the other day pinky bear was telling him whr to get foodstuff cheap for the si gina bbq... apparently he copy liao then throw the piece of paper he wrote on away... now asking for it again.
which he'll prob write it down and throw the paper away again
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hisoka, come to big sis here......
*get cane ready..!!*
hmm i need someone online now... mayi dun seems to be online leh... then the rest i dunno who lai de...Originally posted by the Bear:i know SFA about html
go ask kopi or best, go ask the little ant