i have never cut botak since the time i was in school...Originally posted by the Bear:if you can't decide on things like these..
who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh buay tahan liao...
i feel like switching on my "sergeant" mode if he continues to sound like PAP![]()

i dun want stupid answer mah... i really want real opinion...Originally posted by kopiosatu:WTF do you need to be serious about in a thread about getting a damn haircut.![]()
someone who can't make up his mind about a fucking haircutOriginally posted by av98m:who?![]()
here's mine:Originally posted by popikachu:i dun want stupid answer mah... i really want real opinion...
yah the key is in a txt file in the CDOriginally posted by the Bear:when installing, it'll ask you for a code.. that's the cd-key
Talk about tattoo.....I orginally wanted one on my waist...till some people clarified that that position is known as a SlUUT mark.Originally posted by kopiosatu:you ..... TATTOO
I wonder......is there guys with tattoos on their back of their waist......whats its called.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Talk about tattoo.....I orginally wanted one on my waist...till some people clarified that that position is known as a SlUUT mark.
SIUUT?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Talk about tattoo.....I orginally wanted one on my waist...till some people clarified that that position is known as a SlUUT mark.

S L U T lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SIUUT?
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah the key is in a txt file in the CD![]()