err, what opinions u want on ur hairstyle?Originally posted by popikachu:i am just asking an opinion mah
dun want to say then dun wanna say lah...
liddat also need to scold...
Originally posted by popikachu:i am just asking an opinion mah
dun want to say then dun wanna say lah...
liddat also need to scold...
underarm or pubic?Originally posted by stellazio:should i cut my hair..hmmm..![]()
mai lah...Originally posted by stellazio:should i cut my hair..hmmm..![]()
its plain stupid to see the topic closed with a "i hate bear"Originally posted by the Bear:it is the reaction from you.. and how you keep harping on something very inconsequential like it will cause the end of humanity..
if you had brushed it off, no one would have batted an eyelid and told you to go cut your hair or whatever..
however... like i said, like a lady also said.. it's only hair!!
it's not important!!
heck! she cut her hair bald too!
cut lor. anyway by end next week almost all will be gone liao..Originally posted by stellazio:should i cut my hair..hmmm..![]()
leg hair.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:underarm or pubic?
huh??Originally posted by bluejuice:Yo AV!! I got ur MS office 2003 already!!! Will bring on Sat..
Wax better.Originally posted by udontknowme:mai lah...
shave it all off jsut b44 you go in and dye whatever's leftOriginally posted by stellazio:should i cut my hair..hmmm..![]()
ahahahahahahahhahahhahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its plain stupid to see the topic closed with a "i hate bear"
gan si lang small air ghost.