indeed, reminds me of the recent post where some guy got his member struck by lightningOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:puts a whole new perspective to 'fried donuts'
Originally posted by Ferret:I not that good at telling jokes beyond one liners leh.
Here goes...
This man goes to a doctor...complain of severe neckache. Repeated medications doesnt work. So....
Doctor : Tsk tsk. No good. Must cut off ur dick.
Man : WHYYYYY ?
Doctor : its causing immense pressure to the spine, thus causing neckache.
Man : *sigh* Reluctant but the neckache is really terrible. OKOK CUT LOH
so after the operation, the man decided to celebrate and cheer himself up by buying new clothes.
He walks into a store.
Guy : Good evening, Sir.
Man : Hi I want a new pair of pants.
Guy : that would be a pair of size 36 u r looking for.
Man : *amazed* How u know ?
Guy : I am good at my job sir.
Man : Okok I need a new shirt too.
Guy : That would size L for you.
Man : Whoa ! U r great !
Guy : thank you sir
Man : And I need new underwear too.
Guy : And that would be size XL for you sir.
Man : HAHA ! U got it wrong, I wear size L.
Guy : No sir, U r a size XL. If u wear size L, it will cause ur "below" to press too tightly against urself and cause immense pressure against the spin and gives u a whooper of a neckache.
Man : ..................
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Do you have the version by ADV or (Hack! Cough! Choke! Gack!) Odex?
fricking long to type !Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:![]()
I've heard that before, but it still elicits a chuckle.
its like do not put your finger to the shutter button, same logic..Originally posted by the Bear:watching Mythbusters.. do NOT put your tongue on a metal pole in winter... your tongue actually STICKS to the pole!
thats the same as putting the tongue to a frozen river surface right?Originally posted by the Bear:watching Mythbusters.. do NOT put your tongue on a metal pole in winter... your tongue actually STICKS to the pole!
siao...whose in the right frame of mind to do something like that..?Originally posted by hisoka:thats the same as putting the tongue to a frozen river surface right?
sorta did that when i was erm.....really young.Originally posted by the Bear:watching Mythbusters.. do NOT put your tongue on a metal pole in winter... your tongue actually STICKS to the pole!
That's true enough. Kids who are dumb enough to try that usually end up with a little 'skin' taken off the tip of the tongue when they pull free. Then the open wound causes pain when they subsequently eat or drink.Originally posted by the Bear:watching Mythbusters.. do NOT put your tongue on a metal pole in winter... your tongue actually STICKS to the pole!
nothing. the ice not cold enough and too much moisture in the mouth.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:siao...whose in the right frame of mind to do something like that..?
hisk...try taking an ice cube straight from the freezer, stick your tongue immediately to it...see how it feels....shiok huh..![]()
Hey, udon! Ever tried taking a pan of boiling water outdoors on a frigid day and then flinging the water up into the air? Instant snowstorm accompanied by some very loud crackling noises!Originally posted by udontknowme:sorta did that when i was erm.....really young.
but i was 'smart' enough to get it off the pole before it really got stuck. cos my tongue really hurt
or some part of my mouth really hurt
like how i know someone who decided to take out the garbage one freezing cold night and decided not to wear shoes.
got stuck to the ground
wife had to hose him off
Originally posted by tare:my back is hurting... think i walked too much today... wat to do? either tat or i carry huge piles of files at 1 go...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, udon! Ever tried taking a pan of boiling water outdoors on a frigid day and then flinging the water up into the air? Instant snowstorm accompanied by some very loud crackling noises!
i can't do tat in office during office hours leh... look too wat liao... my HR ask why not i sit on chair and wheel ard? *faint*Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:use my lazy way...put the files on a chair with the wheels, push the chair all the way to the other place lor..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, udon! Ever tried taking a pan of boiling water outdoors on a frigid day and then flinging the water up into the air? Instant snowstorm accompanied by some very loud crackling noises!
hmmm i guess my industry allows us to do all kind of crazy things...like singing out loud, saying the f**k out loud, blast the music till deaf, and best now..Originally posted by tare:i can't do tat in office during office hours leh... look too wat liao... my HR ask why not i sit on chair and wheel ard? *faint*
can la.. its better than sitting on the chair and wheeling around!Originally posted by tare:i can't do tat in office during office hours leh... look too wat liao... my HR ask why not i sit on chair and wheel ard? *faint*
Originally posted by tare:i can't do tat in office during office hours leh... look too wat liao... my HR ask why not i sit on chair and wheel ard? *faint*