i dun want to touch themOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:next time when someone does that, lift your hands and grab the person hair behind u.....u fall, he/she fall harder! it;s more painful when hair kana pulled and fall...![]()
they do for fun.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you siad so many pple assult you? go sue them or something lah. but pluto laws i dunno is like what![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:MI WANNA LEARN TO DRIVE ONE TOOOOOOO!!!!![]()
that and one of those huge trucks![]()

Originally posted by sbst275:oh nose...
see SB now... iveco talking abt Laurence to LS
u talking about airport terminal 3??Originally posted by sbst275:Cos some friend in JB came back
Oh okOriginally posted by the Bear:
is it open already? got interesting things?Originally posted by sbst275:T3 is brighly lited
YeapOriginally posted by udontknowme:u talking about airport terminal 3??
open already arh??????
nice??![]()
take which airlines get to go there???
ur friend FLY back from JB???Originally posted by sbst275:Cos some friend in JB came back
why wont they let u get a license..???Originally posted by the Bear:my chance at the giant trucks is gone
i was once put in charge of huge trucks but management refused to let me go get a license for them
NopeOriginally posted by hisoka:is it open already? got interesting things?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:why wont they let u get a license..???
u can always go get one yourself![]()
one guy offered me free lessonsbut i threw away his card cos i dont take lessons from a fucking perv
Originally posted by udontknowme:they do for fun.
cos im the xmm. nice to bully lor.
Originally posted by sbst275:Class 5...
Can go for the lesson and test at Jurong
That's Class 4AOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I wanna learn how to drive a bus....
always admire those (especially lady driver) who can handle the big bus...
especially the TIB big and long one..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I wanna learn how to drive a bus....
always admire those (especially lady driver) who can handle the big bus...
especially the TIB big and long one..
but but the long bus got two section...if i drive, i probably forgotten the 2nd half..and mount on kerb...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, quite easy
i figure, if i can drive an old merc 3-tonne truck, i can drive anything
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but but the long bus got two section...if i drive, i probably forgotten the 2nd half..and mount on kerb...![]()
Not reallyOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:but but the long bus got two section...if i drive, i probably forgotten the 2nd half..and mount on kerb...![]()