Originally posted by Ferret:where the name list for this sat ah ?
I've been asking since noon !![]()
good good good......Originally posted by the Bear:*hopes zora feels better already*
and I have to repost this again....3rd time...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:as at 9.08am.. (16 Oct 2007) at page 20.
Kuishin-bo on 20 Oct 2007 @ 7pm
Gluttons
Bear
av98m
Ferret
LOTUSfairy
bluejuice
TBC
stellagirl
Pilot
pinkybear
Ice Cream - after Kuishin-Bo
BEAR,
ZoraGIRL.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
amendments
----------------
Kuishin-bo on 20 Oct 2007 @ 7pm
[b]Gluttons
Bear
av98m
Ferret
LOTUSfairy
bluejuice
TBC
stellagirl
Pilot
pinkybear
then all must disappear...................................................................
except..
Ice Cream - after Kuishin-Bo
BEAR & ZORA only.[/b]
and i ask darling ferret again...wanna watch movie after dinner??Originally posted by Ferret:Ok got it got it.![]()
again ? u asked me before ???Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and i ask darling ferret again...wanna watch movie after dinner??![]()
ullozOriginally posted by jetta:Yoo hoo! Anybody home? home? home? home?
Harro! Ho boh? Home on a Friday night? Not out clubbing?Originally posted by hisoka:ulloz![]()
me no cluib de lah. me good boiOriginally posted by jetta:Harro! Ho boh? Home on a Friday night? Not out clubbing?
its thursday nite lah..Originally posted by jetta:Harro! Ho boh? Home on a Friday night? Not out clubbing?
Best night to go clubbing.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:its thursday nite lah..![]()
yeah....i am STILL home home home home home~~~~Originally posted by jetta:Yoo hoo! Anybody home? home? home? home?
so nice, making me hungry nowOriginally posted by littlestream:yeah....i am STILL home home home home home~~~~
just had lunch. fried bee hoon. jin ho jiak. from a m'sian/sg food court stall. the bee hoon got hae bee and salted fish. jiak pah pah liao, now can nap.
how hv u been? it's been a nong timehubby started work liao hor?
Wah, you very hor mia, chiak kow ah neh song. All I had was two miserable Eggo waffles.Originally posted by littlestream:yeah....i am STILL home home home home home~~~~
just had lunch. fried bee hoon. jin ho jiak. from a m'sian/sg food court stall. the bee hoon got hae bee and salted fish. jiak pah pah liao, now can nap.
how hv u been? it's been a nong timehubby started work liao hor?
At least you can run out and ta pau something to eat. Tompang order?Originally posted by hisoka:so nice, making me hungry now![]()
oops, sorlli..........but really nice.Originally posted by hisoka:so nice, making me hungry now![]()
oh, but that is your breaky, right? me no have breaky mah. only a cup of kohi.Originally posted by jetta:Wah, you very hor mia, chiak kow ah neh song. All I had was two miserable Eggo waffles.Today I chor ahm kang so I have time until 4pm.
Hubby starts work the 29th. The short story is the bloody HR person transferred and we had to track down the new person. Ding dong, ding dong until delayed his start work date.
Yesterday was exciting. I called 911 for the first time in my life. Had to get an ambulance for the hubby. Didn't know it then but he was in severe pain from passing a kidney stone. Spent 4 hours in the ER but all is well now. BTW, hospital cafeteria food quite shiok!![]()