bye jetta. i need to shower and then do some work too. have a good day, yahOriginally posted by jetta:Piangz, I have to do something before the carpet cleaner gets here. BRB
too troublesome for supperOriginally posted by littlestream:oops, sorlli..........but really nice.
do u cook? u can try. got beehoon, right? then tau gay, shredded carrots, chicken slices, shrimps, eggs, hae bee and giam hee. oh, and then got chives also. i tink is call ku chai. shiokalism.![]()
Thank you streamie. You had kidney stones too? The hubby is now at the navy doctor, getting the episode put into his official health records. Gotta document every single health thing before he officially retires. He says he was in pain this morning too. Passed another stone. Poor thing. How is your situation?Originally posted by littlestream:oh, but that is your breaky, right? me no have breaky mah. only a cup of kohi.
oic. ah....i am sure he is looking forward. convey my best wishes hor.
oh dear. glad mr jetta is okay now. but what an episode eh? i had my own experience when hubby was unwell at work too. i really freaked out leh.re: hospital cafe food
oh, stella....i was about to go off leh.Originally posted by stellazio:argh, i'm bored.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:too troublesome for supper![]()
aiyoh, jetta....u need sleep lah. not me lah. i said i freak out when hubby was ill at work.Originally posted by jetta:Thank you streamie. You had kidney stones too? The hubby is now at the navy doctor, getting the episode put into his official health records. Gotta document every single health thing before he officially retires. He says he was in pain this morning too. Passed another stone. Poor thing. How is your situation?
Work is sian man. While I enjoy meeting people and new customers, I hate having to deal with one jerk at work. Anyway, Christmas is coming and I'm already in the mood.![]()
i'm stilll too lazy normallyOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
no lah, not for supper. i mean u may wanna try it some time.
How did you know I'm now putting up Halloween decorations? I started at 8pm last night then stopped to catch Kitchen Nightmares. After I get the second rug down, I'm going to continue putting up decorations.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, jetta....u need sleep lah. not me lah. i said i freak out when hubby was ill at work.
haiz....it seems every work place, there is one jerk or maybe more. i have one in my office too but i try not to let her bother me. at my current stage in life? all i want is to earn some $$ n hv a life. and i do look forward to early retirement.
hee hee....u not doing anything for halloween ah? aww...poor kids. no candies from aunty jetta
Two words: Ta pau.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm stilll too lazy normally![]()
i've just taken my bath.. now gonna play game..Originally posted by littlestream:oh, stella....i was about to go off leh.
u wanna talk?
Originally posted by jetta:Two words: Ta pau.![]()
u play wat gameOriginally posted by stellazio:i've just taken my bath.. now gonna play game..![]()
Wat to doOriginally posted by the Bear:i still can't believe people think that CSJ is 'honourable' and not the attention wh*re he is
if people out there think like that, God help Singapore
Originally posted by sbst275:Wat to do
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't raise my arms... i'm starting to get addicted to exercise.
so...Originally posted by the Bear:endorphines
exercise causes the body to release that..