Originally posted by kopiosatu:so...
when i feel the itch to play football, jog or head to the gym, its endorphines?
because recently i feel weird if i don't go to the gym or exercise.
i'm a druggy if i wanna exercise?Originally posted by the Bear:drugs like cocaine also force huge amounts of endorphines to be released
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a druggy if i wanna exercise?
that's so "Scanner Darkly"! and that's a GOOD movie.
u gotta get it.Originally posted by the Bear:i can't find it to download
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u gotta get it.
people tell me they don't understand the movie.
but i watched it and understood it all the way through. i wonder why.
Originally posted by the Bear:well, i know a lot of people who are thrown off by the non-linear Pulp Fiction
i kid you not!
Yeah i just drank that few days ago.Originally posted by the Bear:Erdinger.. the dark beer is nice
anyway, do your bit to learn english and feed the world, clicky here => Free Rice
I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:Erdinger.. the dark beer is nice
anyway, do your bit to learn english and feed the world, clicky here => Free Rice
so whats the %?Originally posted by sbst275:Weekend
Now there's a thread abt the percentage of uni intake per cohort
I mean, either they find it too little or they're shocked abt the percentage
23.5Originally posted by stellazio:so whats the %?
23.5% for JC students?Originally posted by sbst275:23.5
Wanna increase it to 25% by 2009
Another thing is they're reviewing the JC - poly student intake ratio
It's overallOriginally posted by stellazio:23.5% for JC students?
then what about the rest?![]()
i dun get what u mean..Originally posted by sbst275:It's overall
This 23.5% actually means say 10,000 P1 student in 1990, so 2,350 of them would end up in Uni...Originally posted by stellazio:i dun get what u mean..
ok out of the total 100% for uni.
how many for jc, polys and the FT?
1/4 going to uni. is that good or bad? i duno.Originally posted by sbst275:This 23.5% actually means say 10,000 P1 student in 1990, so 2,350 of them would end up in Uni...
But as to how this means inside the uni cohort, I've no idea
They wanna push for 25%Originally posted by stellazio:1/4 going to uni. is that good or bad? i duno.![]()
actually hor, i feel moe shouldn't have created so many JC's.Originally posted by sbst275:They wanna push for 25%
And looking into adjusting jc - poly ratio, to the latter's benefit
I fear JC students might get unhappy that more place are given to poly gradsOriginally posted by stellazio:actually hor, i feel moe shouldn't have created so many JC's.
i dun think so leh.Originally posted by sbst275:I fear JC students might get unhappy that more place are given to poly grads
But times are changing