Actually got it's own share of probOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun think so leh.
for JC's if their results good enough they got place in uni de, only choices of course nia.
but Poly results good doesn't mean confirm will enter uni.![]()
that one is their own fault le after O's, who can they blame.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually got it's own share of prob
Arts JC students might not be able to get into courses like eng
Poly because you've specialise in 1 course le
How does the poly gives the merit cert?Originally posted by stellazio:that one is their own fault le after O's, who can they blame.
but really Poly % should increase. how can it be 10% spread out among 5 polys?
thats like 2% for each poly in a fair competition.
and top 10% of each poly will fight to get a place in that 2% slot!!
i duno.Originally posted by sbst275:How does the poly gives the merit cert?
The one that hide in the SIA plane from KL oneOriginally posted by the Bear:what guy are you talking about?
they took so long to decide?Originally posted by sbst275:The one that hide in the SIA plane from KL one
Originally posted by sbst275:The one that hide in the SIA plane from KL one
He was charged actuallyOriginally posted by hisoka:they took so long to decide?
I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:international law... you find someone you do not want entering your country, you send the guy back to the last country the guy was in

whats that? looks niceOriginally posted by Ferret:unfortunately, i am still hooked onto this.
me av and LF wanted to get one each.Originally posted by hisoka:whats that? looks nice![]()
push back to KL. what would the Malaysian do?Originally posted by the Bear:usually, illegal entry = we charge them, punish them then deport them..
however, i think this case, palestinian.. lots of problems...
its so preeettieeeeOriginally posted by the Bear:read the reviews for it?
Originally posted by Lin Yu:push back to KL. what would the Malaysian do?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:international law... you find someone you do not want entering your country, you send the guy back to the last country the guy was in

Originally posted by Ferret:its so preeettieeee![]()
this one has my soul has well.Originally posted by the Bear:i think av has sold his soul to the prettier one
Originally posted by Ferret:this one has my soul has one.
linkie me to review ?![]()