Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:who got raped?
u can clean your room, section by section lor...slowly lah..Originally posted by the Bear:i must get well.. so i can clean up my room..
then i can set up my speakers..
then i can watch some DVDs
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u can clean your room, section by section lor...slowly lah..![]()
huh coffin?Originally posted by the Bear:i have a lot of crap i don't know where to put.. it's all over the coffin in my room

omg.....Originally posted by the Bear:my cabinet thingy which looks like a coffin
here.. before the tv and a lot of rubbish was put on it
really coffin likeOriginally posted by the Bear:my cabinet thingy which looks like a coffin
here.. before the tv and a lot of rubbish was put on it

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:annuity ...reduced to 80 years old? not many leive to that old age...
even so, they will be stucked by their sick beds....too weak/senile to remember to take their money....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:question, your cabinet thingy, the lid is on the top, the lift up type?![]()
the anuity is to be used to defray the costs of their bed/hospital staysOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:annuity ...reduced to 80 years old? not many leive to that old age...
even so, they will be stucked by their sick beds....too weak/senile to remember to take their money....![]()
tell myself, I MUST LIVE up to 80 years old to get back all the money, then waste it on SUPER GLUTTONY SESSION before I die..Originally posted by the Bear:it's a great con-job to divest itself from looking after the people
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell myself, I MUST LIVE up to 80 years old to get back all the money, then waste it on SUPER GLUTTONY SESSION before I die..![]()
huh...$80...can probably buy myself one plate of char-kway tiao with extra hums + one teh-0 by then...?Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. they will probably give you about $80 a month or something
i doubt it would be enough for the gluttony sessionOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell myself, I MUST LIVE up to 80 years old to get back all the money, then waste it on SUPER GLUTTONY SESSION before I die..![]()
but...*cough cough*..it's a bit ...errhh...ugly leh...Originally posted by the Bear:there is no lid on top.. the top is solid..
the side opens up.. 3 sections.. which are placed a dead Playstation, a DVD player and a rarely used PS2..