get well soon,Originally posted by the Bear:i hate my slipped disc
oh well..
jam can came back one meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Came back jam
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:get well soon,
we'll organise one Club 30 weekend getaway ..
it will be the EAT EAT DO NOTHING BUT EAT WHOLE DAY weekend getaway..![]()
But not as bad as at WoodlandsOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:jam can came back one meh?![]()
why so shocked..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
but, but a getaway to do nothing but eat.... unless its some place with unique and good food like abit no point leh, can jsut do it hereOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:why so shocked..
HAVE FOOD WILL TRAVEL..... that's my motto!
enjoy life while you canOriginally posted by stellazio:i am back.. damn tired.. went for church service in the morning, football training in the afternoon, and a magic performance at night..
now eating meepok.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i am back.. damn tired.. went for church service in the morning, football training in the afternoon, and a magic performance at night..
now eating meepok.![]()
dun agree,....Originally posted by hisoka:but, but a getaway to do nothing but eat.... unless its some place with unique and good food like abit no point leh, can jsut do it here![]()
hmmz true i guess, but I think it can still be done here if one is willing to throwawy work and what not for the weekend.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun agree,....
Every getaway is to relax/ And once u relax, you surely find the food that u love is always heavenly.
U also will tend to try everything and eat your heart out......
Plus you are enjoying the entire journey with the company/kakis.
The Whole Experience is already unique ...![]()
The 1st race for 2008 Season?Originally posted by the Bear:i think i can heal by the time i go to Melbourne next year
must.. go.. to.. melbourne... for.. F1GP..
thinking of applying for a job there. so maybe can be there to experience alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i can heal by the time i go to Melbourne next year
must.. go.. to.. melbourne... for.. F1GP..

Yup.Originally posted by sbst275:The 1st race for 2008 Season?
Woman are rising okOriginally posted by stellazio:damn, i didn't know singapore only has 1 professional female magician.![]()
I seeOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Yup.
thats not just eat.......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:check out one pics from my Batam trip earlier this year...
a weekend getaway with my team, just walk around doing nothing and eat eat eat...
take pics of sunset before dinner... enjoy great company, sing out heart out at Karaoke (and we all are bad at it)...and sneaking in beers into karaoke (the thrill of not getting caught...cheapos..)
it's fulfilling, all came back...happy..