Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:fixing my new dvd player to my tv..
trying to figure out what connect what..![]()
halu...auntie me stucked at Tagore Lane...cut off from civilization hor..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:got so many things to makan at old airport road hawker.....and I am stucked in the office at boat quay with nothing nice to eat.![]()
yip yip yip..stick them in correctly liao..Originally posted by the Bear:red/white/yellow wires into red/white/yellow holes for the wires
just poke around into the holes that are meant to be poked into. other than the power cable/sockets. the things won't spoil that easily.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:fixing my new dvd player to my tv..
trying to figure out what connect what..![]()
ya lor. the ice maker.. then make the freezer so small.. and then the fridge design is so weird.. not user friendly one..Originally posted by the Bear:uh huh.. these days got water dispenser, dunno what, special compartments...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and when I shouted Yipee!!, the rain falls again...and it's heavy rain now..
Even the HEAVEN IS HAPPY FOR ME !!![]()
get the normal ones...those ice maker, water dispenser, easily spoil leh..Originally posted by bluejuice:ya lor. the ice maker.. then make the freezer so small.. and then the fridge design is so weird.. not user friendly one..![]()
yah i don't want all those fancy add ons..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:get the normal ones...those ice maker, water dispenser, easily spoil leh..
i dun have one, but my friends did tell me that when i look for my house fridge 2 months ago....and finally got one simple and user-friendly one..![]()
my house one the ice maker all along no probs and it lasted for years leOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:get the normal ones...those ice maker, water dispenser, easily spoil leh..
i dun have one, but my friends did tell me that when i look for my house fridge 2 months ago....and finally got one simple and user-friendly one..![]()
what your mum wants?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i don't want all those fancy add ons..
but no simple ones AND fits my mum's requirements leh..
headache![]()
the size..Originally posted by hisoka:what your mum wants?
no choice.. because my mum makes mooncakes.. so our current fridge can put quite a number of boxes..Originally posted by the Bear:a fridge!
sheesh
a normal fridge..
Originally posted by the Bear:a fridge!
sheesh
a normal fridge..
orh yah hor...am i supposed to get mooncake from u??Originally posted by bluejuice:no choice.. because my mum makes mooncakes.. so our current fridge can put quite a number of boxes..
but the new ones.. won't be able to fit so many boxes..
that's why the headache...
Originally posted by bluejuice:no choice.. because my mum makes mooncakes.. so our current fridge can put quite a number of boxes..
but the new ones.. won't be able to fit so many boxes..
that's why the headache...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:orh yah hor...am i supposed to get mooncake from u??