i'm cooking one now!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dad win liao...come back from outside...reach home declare hungry...
i have to cook indo-mee goreng for him now...
i need a brother who can cook..
brb...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:all so fugly >.<"!
3M stuff are never cheap. But, they're good!Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. they're not cheap either... fabric when treated with scotch guard and whatever is also not cheap...
it may look cheap but they aren't...
again, have you looked in the clicky?
the white packet one from Batam is better.... i used to buy one carton back..Originally posted by airgrinder:i'm cooking one now!!!
Nowadays hard to find indo mee... but i know mustafa got a lot

not with a back liddat...Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i should get a futon
anyway, i'm contemplating getting the giant tv for the folks...
see when they say okay then i go get
Originally posted by Ferret:not with a back liddat...
Originally posted by the Bear:futon
how big is it?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yes yes yes..i saw one at ikea....was thinking to get one of those, but look at my room...errhh .no space..
1st must warn u ...not cheap and the FUTON mattress is damned heavy...!
I tried lifting it before (trying it at Ikea).
actually are the tripods really useful for casual photographers? or just for the pros?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am bringing my big tripod there, my friends there must be thinking me siao liao..![]()
oh. I going KL this weekend. To attend friend's weddingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:die hah..forgot to charge battery for camera...will be bringing to KL..
i am going on friday morning now...8am at Beach Road...Originally posted by airgrinder:oh. I going KL this weekend. To attend friend's wedding
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the tripod is neither for the casual nor pro...it is used to reduce handshake for nitez shots... I wanna try to take nite scene / the buildings...
my tripod is about 3kg..![]()
thought of it before leh....maybe when i come back, go Cathay looklookseesee..Originally posted by the Bear:you should think about investing in a monopod instead
monopod for travelling..Originally posted by the Bear:you already got a tripod.. and you want to take all those, no point getting a monopod then...