Originally posted by sbst275:Who drinks Horlicks?
I had a lousy horlicks last week after few years of not drinking it.Originally posted by sbst275:Who drinks Horlicks?
Originally posted by stellazio:I had a lousy horlicks last week after few years of not drinking it.![]()
got add egg?Originally posted by udontknowme:mi like milo
and only milo
Is Milo only available in Asia?Originally posted by udontknowme:mi like milo
and only milo
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi like milo
and only milo
i rikes ice horlicksOriginally posted by sbst275:Who drinks Horlicks?
That one si Ovaltine laOriginally posted by InnoHippo:got add egg?
Originally posted by sbst275:That one si Ovaltine la
they can be found in the asian supermarkets in some parts of north americaOriginally posted by sbst275:Is Milo only available in Asia?
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think i really need to sleep now....
good nite everyone...!
bear, if lotusfairy logon, do let her knows that i m fine.
milo cannot add egg but ovaltine can?Originally posted by sbst275:That one si Ovaltine la
The Milo from where one?Originally posted by udontknowme:they can be found in the asian supermarkets in some parts of north america
and isnt is available in some parts of europe too??
isnt there like...a switzerland version of it??
and australia!
Old days ppl only add eggs to OvaltineOriginally posted by InnoHippo:milo cannot add egg but ovaltine can?
omfg that's a freudian slip for youOriginally posted by the Bear:go through this topic => Krabby Patties
read the title of the subject topic first then go through it post by post until you see me laughing maniacally in there
i never checkOriginally posted by sbst275:The Milo from where one?
Dun say abt Aust
Oh... Europe also have ar...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:and add creamer ....... not milk
I'm not too sure actuallyOriginally posted by udontknowme:i never check
europe dun have meh...???
im just guessing now leh....