Originally posted by tare:yah i guess i have to ...
i miss my heels![]()
you can bring them along as souveniers in your bag if you want. can use as weapons as well, jsut not on me ok?Originally posted by tare:yah i guess i have to ...
i miss my heels![]()
pumps not pretty mahOriginally posted by the Bear:wear flat shoes (they're called pumps or something like that right? )
don't let this bear worry
in panda-related news => Panda bites scavenger in zoo
karate didn't help him
Originally posted by tare:pumps not pretty mah
hehehee.... nvr provoke a panda!!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just to mention.
Chao Lau baby lawyer been having a guy comes over to his home, speaking to the maid to be let into the home, and driving in a van with a non valid licence plate.
So now he is contemplating for a guard dog. He was talking about a small dog...I suggested chihuahua. His secretary suggested borrowing someone else's dog.
I mentioned for him to best get geese.
He goes away....and after some time, came back and post the question seriously....."Where can get geese?"
I was laughing so hard.......even my colloeuges was concerned.Originally posted by the Bear:tell me where his house is... i make braised goose for you all
LOL LOL LOLOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Just to mention.
Chao Lau baby lawyer been having a guy comes over to his home, speaking to the maid to be let into the home, and driving in a van with a non valid licence plate.
So now he is contemplating for a guard dog. He was talking about a small dog...I suggested chihuahua. His secretary suggested borrowing someone else's dog.
He goes away....and after some time, came back and post the question seriously....."Where can get geese?"
why geese? so that can recycle as food after? but then dogs also can mahOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Just to mention.
I told him that.Originally posted by the Bear:tell me where his house is... i make braised goose for you all

japanese company cannot surf internet msn etc one leh.Originally posted by shinta:again, shinta needs help with interview..
i'm goin for an interview tomorrow with bank of japan..
i dunno what position, only noe it's sth very junior, most likely doin data entry
den hor... how prepared should i be?
i reallllllly reallllllly wanna go to bank of japan leh
thats actually kind of sweetOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I told him that.
His reply: Okay.......I best get more than one goose.
apparently, he was thinking about his childhood where his grandmother use to keep geese in the same home compund. he was also suggesting how excited his grandmother will be to see geese again.
Oei.......I dont have home cooked meals.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooopss..
post again...
dinner - Totally lost control...I just eat and eat and eat..
nvm...Originally posted by stellazio:japanese company cannot surf internet msn etc one leh.
braised ducks are teochew?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun get it
Wat has ducks to do with Teochews?
Could well be... Oftenly folks would like to lor those tau kwa and eggsOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:braised ducks are teochew?
not the ducks per se.
the person braising the ducks.
but its like hainanese chicken rice nowadays
hardly anyone who sells chicken rice are hainanese.
i heard... the hainanese chicken rice tt we eat hor... is created by this hong kong fella who happens to be a hainanese... hainan island dun have hainanese chicken riceOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:braised ducks are teochew?
not the ducks per se.
the person braising the ducks.
but its like hainanese chicken rice nowadays
hardly anyone who sells chicken rice are hainanese.