next day me invite u to my place to eat..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oei.......I dont have home cooked meals.
err according to my hainanese relatives... err have also leh.Originally posted by shinta:i heard... the hainanese chicken rice tt we eat hor... is created by this hong kong fella who happens to be a hainanese... hainan island dun have hainanese chicken rice
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err according to my hainanese relatives... err have also leh.
But I have no idea.. i only know last time when my hainanese aunty comes from hainan island, she will manage with bring to her 2 freshly slaughtered chicken wrapped in newspaper which she would cook for us hainanese chicken rice. Cos she said Singapore chicken all fat not nice one.
err honestly, dont take me at my wordOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
the idiotic fella lied to me again![]()
y shinta so goodoo tabai bei pian one![]()
err... last i heard.. hainan island population were asian leh.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I read the same thing.
Haina island dont do chicken rice. Its actually a asian invention.
Sigh......so is China asia?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err... last i heard.. hainan island population were asian leh.![]()
err i think so.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh......so is China asia?

K...its my misunderstanding.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err i think so.
Unless something changed recently. I don't watch the news much.
its ok.. with all those wars happening and political boundaries changing.. one really can't be sure.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:K...its my misunderstanding.
China is asia.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the PRC fellas have sent a probe to the moon..
the joke is that the cardboard rocket failed to explode into a million pieces of asbestos, lead paint and toxic chemicals
maybe there is charsiew inside the cardboard rocket.Originally posted by the Bear:the PRC fellas have sent a probe to the moon..
the joke is that the cardboard rocket failed to explode into a million pieces of asbestos, lead paint and toxic chemicals
Originally posted by sbst275:Who ever took Corona beer bef?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all,
good evening
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:bozz left.
can go home liao.