biangs... sounds bad.... then again, my shoulders have gotten into the habit of "popping" regularly everytime i raise my arms or move them....Originally posted by tare:bear, my back still hurts... tis morn "crack" again... end up an hr late... my leg also pain... but put plaster over it at least not so gross...
I still cant confirm lah.Originally posted by elindra:So VK can you make it on the 29th of Dec?
And what will you be bringing?
according to my mom, someone taught her using those water 'sprayer' at the wings...Originally posted by elindra:I never burned chicken wings at a BBQ before
But I dun wanna keep manning the fire too
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Lets just say, we actually had a Real Chef at the recent Phantom Knights Chalet.....and only when he, and he alone at the pits....did we managed to get edible wings.
I seriously doubt your back and withstand that kind of Quality control.
Originally posted by tare:i bought 3 curry puffs in the morn... only have time to eat 1... until now, i ate another 1 and finish my iced coffee (from bkfst)... i got too much things to clear!!! aaarrrggghhh......
bear, my back still hurts... tis morn "crack" again... end up an hr late... my leg also pain... but put plaster over it at least not so gross...
OK keep us updated then ><"Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I still cant confirm lah.
I told my father I will be in Phuket for New Year......
Plus.....my bozz wants to have some company dinner karaoke thingy in the same period.....
And I am committed to do nite duties during those weekends against drunk festive drivers......(This one also not confirm cos they havnt process my attachments properly.)
I am on a.....if i am in Sg, how to juggle my time mindframe now.
yups.... usually when the fire is newly burning and there's lots of flames... that's more suitable for otah...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... yah.. most of the time in barbeques, people seem to like to incinerate the raw meat
usually when i do cook at barbeques, i do that after everyone is done burning and eating the charred mess.. the coals are just glowing is the best time for chicken
I'm okay... adds to the festive mood..Originally posted by elindra:Btw are you guys interested in a Belated Quirky X'mas Gift Exchange for fun?
r u referring to my ex's??!!Originally posted by KittynMeow:Yessssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!
makes you feel like chopping it off and feeding it to the blender doesn't it??![]()
Yes.....Hello Kitty slippers.....Hello Kitty hankies.....hello kitty knick knacks.....Originally posted by elindra:Btw are you guys interested in a Belated Quirky X'mas Gift Exchange for fun?
?
can i pop saba fillets into toaster ovens after salting them?Originally posted by elindra:I think for my saba fillets I'll prepare a few glazes for you guys to choose from
1 ang mo style, 1 miso paste one and 1 just sea salt or you guys can eat them plain if you like
sounds yummy.... *drool*....Originally posted by elindra:I think for my saba fillets I'll prepare a few glazes for you guys to choose from
1 ang mo style, 1 miso paste one and 1 just sea salt or you guys can eat them plain if you like
bear having aunty visit??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:got hot pack? use on back
ARGH!! my aunt is here
Originally posted by tare:r u referring to my ex's??!!![]()
then again i dun wanna touch it leh![]()
Originally posted by tare:bear having aunty visit??!!!![]()
too ex leh...Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor tare if you can invest in one of those OSIM zappers
I think it's called the uGoGo now
That one is fantastic for pain relieve
it usually is.Originally posted by KittynMeow:![]()
hilarious....
Yes you canOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:can i pop saba fillets into toaster ovens after salting them?
Must wrap in silver foil or not?
ooh... i lurve saba..... kekekeke *drool drool*Originally posted by elindra:Yes you can
No need to wrap in silver foil
The best is to grill till their skin bubbles
I think I eat too much saba at home![]()