Originally posted by elindra:They sell those at Suntec la
No need to buy from the site
kopio do you wanna go for the potluck on 29 decOriginally posted by kopiosatu:time is passing so slowly...
.......Originally posted by Mospeada:i heard food
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Yo VK, i am going to Pasar Malam walkwalkseesee...and eat all the junk food for dinner tmr
I see got nice Hello Kitty stuffs and get some for u...(for christmas),
if u dun mind there may not be the original and not the expensive...
but some looks really nice leh..![]()
so funny!!! hahaha.. but a bit gross..Originally posted by the Bear:i was looking at this too..
grossest looking egg separator around
i dunno how to buy presents ...now I know VK like HelloKitty...i can buy a present mah..Originally posted by the Bear:giving her evil things
Dont buy lah.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dunno how to buy presents ...now I know VK like HelloKitty...i can buy a present mah..![]()
wait... 28th my colleague's wedding...Originally posted by elindra:kopio do you wanna go for the potluck on 29 dec
Ok I put down yr name tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wait... 28th my colleague's wedding...
29 potluck... ok can
bu 29th dec isn't helping my time go faster now![]()
me tooOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:i suddenly feel like eating tunglok buffet at paramount. Humm.
Aiya alot of commodities prices has gone thru the roofOriginally posted by sbst275:Now supply of Indian rice is reduced sharply
UnlikelyOriginally posted by elindra:me too
SC you wanna join us for our BBQ and Potluck on 29 Dec?
sbst wanna go too?
30% at 1 goOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya alot of commodities prices has gone thru the roof
Wheat also ki siao