u always avoid meeting us wanOriginally posted by sbst275:Unlikely![]()
thanks for inviteOriginally posted by elindra:me too
SC you wanna join us for our BBQ and Potluck on 29 Dec?
sbst wanna go too?
me too.Originally posted by bluejuice:I just noticed...
I am not invited..![]()
Usually no time or stay at home oneOriginally posted by elindra:u always avoid meeting us wan
Siao liao. The Net Profit I made on this 1 container of pork is 50% of what I make on 60 containers of soybeans Gross Profit![]()
Originally posted by elindra:u always avoid meeting us wan
Siao liao. The Net Profit I made on this 1 container of pork is 50% of what I make on 60 containers of soybeans Gross Profit![]()
1 day out of the whole year no time to come meet us meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Usually no time or stay at home one
Pork prices keeps on going up... But it's restricted to those from PRC
u mean u either plying your route, or have to park at terminal.Originally posted by sbst275:Usually no time or stay at home one
U go read carefully laOriginally posted by stellazio:me too.![]()
Hello I am answerable for Ham Murderer okOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
I think sooner or later ppl would be starved to deathOriginally posted by the Bear:1 word to explain why soy and wheat prices have gone through the roof: biodiesel
Biodiesel is a very dirty word to meOriginally posted by the Bear:1 word to explain why soy and wheat prices have gone through the roof: biodiesel
Of course price go up laOriginally posted by sbst275:I think sooner or later ppl would be starved to death
Wat abt pork
But why only Pork products from PRC kena... Tulip one like very stable like thatOriginally posted by elindra:Of course price go up la
Feed prices are up ma
And you know what is the sickening part?
They have new studies to show that ethanol from crops are not as efficient as natural ethanol and now they are looking at different pricing for ethanol from different sources
I cannot seem to reach Sharon today lehOriginally posted by the Bear:1 word to explain why soy and wheat prices have gone through the roof: biodiesel
Originally posted by sbst275:I think sooner or later ppl would be starved to death
Wat abt pork
I heard abt horror stories of how the pigs are fedOriginally posted by the Bear:pork?
as PRC is becoming richer, some of the peasants have become rich and want to eat pork instead of the usual roots and grass during the Cultural Revolution..
if you can, go watch CNN's Anderson Cooper - Planet in Peril..
you will see in China, HUGE amounts of endangered species being openly cooked and eaten by the new rich... and these newly wealthy were from the time where they were never taught any morals...
Originally posted by elindra:I cannot seem to reach Sharon today leh
She just came back not long ago from the Anuga fair
I'll try again la on the duck
Will let you know once I get info
Aiyo Luncheon meat is not considered pork laOriginally posted by sbst275:But why only Pork products from PRC kena... Tulip one like very stable like that![]()
Looks like ppl really going to starve liao
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Aiyo Luncheon meat is not considered pork la
Those prices they have for their canned meats are likely hedged and pre-produced
Wait till they have to use the new pork