What's nice to eat? The lettuce?Originally posted by Fatum:neways, the hoppy is cute hor ....
bui bui one ... sure very nice to eat ...![]()
btw Keii do u have pirated copy of photoshop I can borrowOriginally posted by Keii:And everyone else's like taking down notes, being so intrigued and stuff. I mean... IT skills and such, need to practice what. You can jollywell go ahead and research and find out everything about the tool. But if you don't know how to use it, you're useless.
CS2 or CS3?Originally posted by elindra:btw Keii do u have pirated copy of photoshop I can borrow
Which is better huh and easier to use coz I'm considered a photoshop nub stillOriginally posted by Keii:CS2 or CS3?
I'll just burn one for you. Use it whenever you need to install it.
Were u under very strong florescent lighting?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun understand,
i was out whole nite from tuesday 7pm till 5am plus morning, i get face sort like sun-burnt and now peeling....where got sun at night??![]()
Haha. Latest one of course better. More features.Originally posted by elindra:Which is better huh and easier to use coz I'm considered a photoshop nub still
My old copy is Photoshop 7 not CS2 or CS3 so advanced![]()
did i mentioned she's indian?Originally posted by Fatum:a woman lawyer ......
hell's own ....
at least you don't get those ambulance chaser types in singapore ... yet
I had really thot it was a guys's head....with receding hairline.Originally posted by Fatum:neways, the hoppy is cute hor ....
bui bui one ... sure very nice to eat ...![]()
oooh my god!!!Originally posted by Keii:He's going on about file formats, attributes and applications, so basic that, me and my classmate are bored outta our wits.
As I've said. I think I'm wasting one year away. LaSalle and their money-minded politics. If it weren't for that bloody lecturer, I'd be able to skip bloody foundations.
hehee i sms u leOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:TARE....pm me the pills u need leh..
the full details, like :
The name
how much $,
qty ( boxes of how many),
colour of the boxes (easy to identify), pics?
dosage %..(if there is)...
I am going tmr morning..![]()
tsk tsk tsk... moontan until moon burn!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun understand,
i was out whole nite from tuesday 7pm till 5am plus morning, i get face sort like sun-burnt and now peeling....where got sun at night??![]()
Ok then I take from you CS3 thenOriginally posted by Keii:Haha. Latest one of course better. More features.
In terms of 'easier to use'... It's all the same actually.
CS2 is 9 i think. And CS3 is 10. I just downloaded Photoshop, Dreamweaver and Flash CS3 last night.
moontan with my team kakis, guys and gals.....Originally posted by tare:tsk tsk tsk... moontan until moon burn!
Nope not at allOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:when u all are alone at home, do u always have the radio or tv on?
Nope.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:when u all are alone at home, do u always have the radio or tv on?
lappie is always on ....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:when u all are alone at home, do u always have the radio or tv on?
yup my tv is always on.... even when I'm supposedly working from home or doing some other stuff... somehow I don't like my room to be totally quiet... except when I sleep....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:when u all are alone at home, do u always have the radio or tv on?
Me too!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:me, the entire day time i won't have either radio or tv on
but when i work late at night, i'd have the tv on, even when I'm not watching it...
strange, i like the tv on but not the radio on, even though err i'm not watching the tv most of the time!