did the guy use tape on u?Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Got a cut + treatement.
I was scowling so badly there.
The guy kept asking, lift ur chin leh, dont shy...
I NOT SHY LAH, I AM TERRIFIED !
so exp!!! what did you do?Originally posted by Ferret:I told myself...just going for lunch...!
then i walk walk walk past...then stepped in !
No arguements there !
muahahahhaha
shocked myself a bit though.
Cut + treatment = total $146.00
there's a second part to this story de....Originally posted by hisoka:these are the types of teachers than shouldn't be teaching!!![]()
tat duck have smaller balls??Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm not sure if I should feel comforted.
On one hand... err.. what I ate was much smaller
On the other hand.. err.. the SHAPE and colouring sure looks similar.
-gag gag-
*ROTFL*Originally posted by tare:tat duck have smaller balls??
or the balls shrunk when it see the slaughter....![]()
sorry SC i noe i not helping but tis is damn funny![]()
So hardworking !!!!!!Originally posted by KittynMeow:I remember what my E maths teacher said just after he handed us our prelim papers back....
I flipped and i saw that he had entirely cancelled out one of the problem questions that I did... So i blur blur went to ask him why it was cancelled.
Then he said loudly to the whole class to hear: "that's because some people are so Gong Gong... ask you to do 5 questions you go and do 6! Too much time issit?"![]()
But he was nice... cos instead of cancelling the last question (as were the official practice) for which I scored real well, he cancelled out the one that i scored worst at....![]()
Nope.Originally posted by InnoHippo:did the guy use tape on u?
why you so proud sia?Originally posted by Ferret:So hardworking !!!!!!
Ahahahahhhahaah ! U know, i was taking a maths one time...suey suey forgot got exam that day...accidentally went school.
So kana forced to sit for it. I used the paper, copied out all the questions and then hand in.
She asked me "Might as well hand in blank paper right ?"
I told her "Pass time nia..."![]()
well, it worked right?Originally posted by Ferret:there's a second part to this story de....
He said IF I EVER managed to pass, he'll eat his words.
So i TRIED to mug lah. But leopards no change spots...open textbook still zzzzzz
But the day I got results hor, I got B something...then I walked up to him, threw him a smug look and said, EHhhh Pass leh.
U shld see the look on his face sia. He was like so proud of himself. Like machiam he motivated me to study and then i passed de.
eh. what proud.Originally posted by stellazio:why you so proud sia?![]()
maybe he's proud of uOriginally posted by Ferret:there's a second part to this story de....
He said IF I EVER managed to pass, he'll eat his words.
So i TRIED to mug lah. But leopards no change spots...open textbook still zzzzzz
But the day I got results hor, I got B something...then I walked up to him, threw him a smug look and said, EHhhh Pass leh.
U shld see the look on his face sia. He was like so proud of himself. Like machiam he motivated me to study and then i passed de.
maths were the easiest subjects around during sec and jcOriginally posted by bluejuice:I loved A maths..
Rather that than E maths..
tmr morning will be the loss of my civilian life.Originally posted by shinta:2nd interview tomorrow morning
enjoy whiel you can. shall grieve for youOriginally posted by stellazio:tmr morning will be the loss of my civilian life.![]()
*Salutes*Originally posted by stellazio:tmr morning will be the loss of my civilian life.![]()
my 2 weeks confinement is up on the 9th.Originally posted by hisoka:enjoy whiel you can. shall grieve for you![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I loved A maths..
Rather that than E maths..
they will, i went out on the 2nd day of enlistment cos i was enlisted 30th decOriginally posted by stellazio:my 2 weeks confinement is up on the 9th.
but deepavali is on the 8th.
i wonder whether they'll let us go on the 8th.![]()
but must book in on the same day but nighttime right?Originally posted by hisoka:they will, i went out on the 2nd day of enlistment cos i was enlisted 30th dec![]()
if successful tml morning will mark a new beginningOriginally posted by stellazio:tmr morning will be the loss of my civilian life.![]()
maybe 7th let u go home liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:my 2 weeks confinement is up on the 9th.
but deepavali is on the 8th.
i wonder whether they'll let us go on the 8th.![]()