Originally posted by the Bear:after seeing what the pocket monster posted, i've lost my appetite...
no mah i told him to just go for itOriginally posted by elindra:I mean the believing part
You guys are just too cynical when it comes to a relationship
Btw some girls like older guys wor and education is not a consideration as long as the guy has other redeeming qualities
basically education level is not a consideration as long as the guy has other redeeming qualities... regardless of age... kekekeOriginally posted by elindra:I mean the believing part
Btw some girls like older guys wor and education is not a consideration as long as the guy has other redeeming qualities
ayiah, one bitten twice shy.Originally posted by elindra:I mean the believing part
that means i lao lang liao ah?Originally posted by choco B:Haha so cute. Young people like things to move fast. Always so eager to reach the "confession of love" stage.
i wonder if this is the result of my gym workoutsOriginally posted by KittynMeow:basically education level is not a consideration as long as the guy has other redeeming qualities... regardless of age... kekeke![]()
I dun know whether to envy you or to be glad I'm not you right now. honestly.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that means i lao lang liao ah?
initially i thought, "ok la, meet someone new... go on dates for the fun of it" because i haven't been on a proper date for a long time
going out with girls in thailand don't count as dates
but now its like this, i'm getting worried la.
i just need to know how to break it to her.
i think, fast to get to together. fast to break upOriginally posted by av98m:I dun know whether to envy you or to be glad I'm not you right now. honestly.![]()
she is in lust with your rippled physique?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if this is the result of my gym workouts![]()
i feel like an old man who bluff a little girl![]()
i dun even have a 6 packOriginally posted by av98m:she is in lust with your rippled physique?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that means i lao lang liao ah?
initially i thought, "ok la, meet someone new... go on dates for the fun of it" because i haven't been on a proper date for a long time
Originally posted by av98m:she is in lust with your rippled physique?![]()
aiyah dun worry lah just tell her try first lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that means i lao lang liao ah?
I get the creeps just thinking about dating a 21 yr old. Feel like ah pek conning xiao mei meiOriginally posted by choco B:Maybe it's his photos. You need to get your portfolio in order
i look 24ish? hahahahah~Originally posted by choco B:Compare to me, you where got lao
But you must admit as you age, you're no longer so fast to jump into things without all the proper considerations right
Actually I still thought you're like 24ish
You tell her "You seem really nice, but I hesitate to commit because I hardly know you. But would love to get to know you better , how about we go out casually and see how it goes from there? "
Don't be afraid of hurting her feelings as long as you're honest lah. Girls that age are in "exploratory stage" and will recover easily from setbacks.
X2Originally posted by av98m:I get the creeps just thinking about dating a 21 yr old. Feel like ah pek conning xiao mei mei![]()
that's the thing, i dun wanna tell her "try first"Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah dun worry lah just tell her try first lor![]()
getting a porfolio is what works?Originally posted by choco B:Maybe it's his photos. You need to get your portfolio in order
i dun have photos me flexing anythingOriginally posted by choco B:Maybe it's his photos. You need to get your portfolio in order
6 years difference is not that bad...Originally posted by kopiosatu:X2
i was thinking a girl my age or something.
6 years leh.
unless all that bullcrap about love has no boundaries is true![]()
well, have to try first then know if the goods are favourable mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that's the thing, i dun wanna tell her "try first"
makes her sound like a toy![]()
hmmmmOriginally posted by bluejuice:6 years difference is not that bad...
probably like how chocob put it.Originally posted by hisoka:so how you gonig to put it?
Well, the FS is working, and I'm still studying.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm
talk to her about school?
i talk about my work and start to get grumpy?![]()
ok ok.. maybe not with someone who's still schooling..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm
talk to her about school?
i talk about my work and start to get grumpy?![]()