maybe she likes you that wayOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm
talk to her about school?
i talk about my work and start to get grumpy?![]()
same age still okOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, the FS is working, and I'm still studying.
Then again, we're both 24.![]()
yeah lor.Originally posted by bluejuice:ok ok.. maybe not with someone who's still schooling..
less common topics to talk about..
Uhh.... what if I said that that's what that happened between the FS and me?Originally posted by elindra:Plus usually girls wun be so thick skinned to go up to a guy and tell him she likes him
but i didn't hook herOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe she likes you that way
teach how you hook her leh![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I get the creeps just thinking about dating a 21 yr old. Feel like ah pek conning xiao mei mei![]()
Then you are safe lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i didn't hook her![]()
my original intention was no commitment.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Older guys with younger gals are a good match.
it just wont be good, when it was the older guys going heavily on the gal. Cos the rep isnt good.
If you have no intention to cheat, play with her. Why not?
If your original intention was to mislead, play around.....then of course alarm bells will be ringing everywhere.
av.....i have just the right gal for you.Originally posted by choco B:21 yr olds are not that naive you know.
i get the shivers thinking about thatOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:let her take the lead on how to run this relationship lor....
you hooked her until she came and offered herself lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:but i didn't hook her![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i look 24ish? hahahahah~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:X2
i was thinking a girl my age or something.
6 years leh.
unless all that bullcrap about love has no boundaries is true![]()
people change mah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:my original intention was no commitment.
not even a relationship, like forums la, get to know more people.
that's hooking?Originally posted by hisoka:you hooked her until she came and offered herself leh![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun have photos me flexing anything![]()
*disappears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:av.....i have just the right gal for you.
Only thing is. you need to drop by my office to be intro to her. keen?
but i really have no mood to "play" anymore lehOriginally posted by choco B:You are suspended in that age when I first knew youForever 24ish.
When I was 21 I went out with someone much older. The affair was hot! And shortI thoroughly recommend .
So he's not THE ONE but it was good while it lasted
*kanchos av*Originally posted by av98m:*disappears in a puff of smoke*
you're afraid of lawyers too issit ? ...Originally posted by av98m:*disappears in a puff of smoke*
ehhhhhhhhh i think so.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:people change mah.
situation now demands that you go along with her, see where it leads.
did she has the intention that once she 'hooked' you, you are not allow to see anyone else?
yes >_<Originally posted by Fatum:you're afraid of lawyers too issit ? ...![]()
eh this 21yr old studying law tooOriginally posted by av98m:yes >_<
well.. what would you call it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's hooking?![]()