probablyOriginally posted by hisoka:well.. what would you call it?![]()
unconsious hooking?
die, she'll become your ball and chain in no timeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhhhhhh i think so.
i told her about a shoot i had to do with models, she said "you want to get onto the models? i don't mind"
then after that line she said "actually i do mind"![]()
i'm not even with her officially yet!!!!
commitment phobia?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i really have no mood to "play" anymore leh
i go thailand i also dun "play" with girls, i'm afraid to have any feelings hurt. that's why i just go out with them. when it starts to get a little heavier, i usually don't do anything and step back.
and i also quoteOriginally posted by av98m:die, she'll become your ball and chain in no time![]()
probablyOriginally posted by hisoka:commitment phobia?![]()
story of my life T__TOriginally posted by kopiosatu:probably
i noticed that i "hook" when i least expect to.
whereas those that i'm trying to hook... don't seem to be biting the bait![]()
ho ching offered herself?Originally posted by av98m:story of my life T__T
the banana already stole it when I asked him to buy us dinner with his first paycheckOriginally posted by fudgester:*kanchos av*
Eh harlow.... dun anyhow steal my appearing/disappearing act, ok?![]()
i can dun contact her anymoreOriginally posted by hisoka:they girl seems to be really into kopio.
kopio, you can run but you can't hide!![]()
thats like a very obvious hintOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and i also quote
"if you think people don't want you, i want you"
sibeh scary leh!![]()
omfgOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and i also quote
sibeh scary leh!![]()
and she'll stalk you to your house and work placeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i can dun contact her anymore
but i can't seem to be cruel to girls.
i can be ruthless to guys though.
i'm known to be cold hearted at work![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ho ching offered herself?![]()
wedding bells ringing for kopio!!Originally posted by av98m:omfg![]()
change phone number, move, and maybe get ready to ask for a restraining order?
seriously, sibeh kia lang eh
Err.....that was my favourite line!Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i also quote
sibeh scary leh!![]()
i need the number for workOriginally posted by av98m:omfg![]()
I think she has laid her stamp and chop on you as hers... with or without your concurrence... hahahaaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and i also quote
sibeh scary leh!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably![]()
because i did think that the next relationship i go into, i'll give everything.
sooooo i need to be really sure before i throw my life into it![]()
av, you are cute, sweet, young & stubborn......plus you have that fair chubby looks that I always goes for.Originally posted by av98m:omfg![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i also quote
sibeh scary leh!![]()
yeah, want me to be bf, husband... everything.Originally posted by KittynMeow:I think she has laid her stamp and chop on you as hers... with or without your concurrence... hahahaa![]()
well, then I suppose you can continue to date her or have her as your exercise partner.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need the number for work
she's my type, or rather the kind i like.
sporty and fun.
but the commitment... ehhhhhh second thoughts
come on! shes your type, she's pretty(?), she's young, she has a bright future, and she has the hots for you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need the number for work
she's my type, or rather the kind i like.
sporty and fun.
but the commitment... ehhhhhh second thoughts