really lah, lazy to play around liao.Originally posted by choco B:AAAAWWWWWWWWWWWW
Give it a try.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, want me to be bf, husband... everything.
seriously, what the f did i do?
i told her i'm not rich. she still want.
but honestly, the type i like... hard to find sporty girls within my circle.
maybe she end with owning her own law firm and be filty rich and kopi will not need to work ever againOriginally posted by hisoka:come on! shes your type, she's pretty(?), she's young, she has a bright future, and she has the hots for you.
go for it!![]()
you said exercise partner but not in bed?Originally posted by av98m:well, then I suppose you can continue to date her or have her as your exercise partner.
but whatever you do, don't end up in bed with her. at least not now. she seems like the fatal attraction kind![]()
You need sunblock for your face more often.Originally posted by kopiosatu:really lah, lazy to play around liao.
i was actually hoping to be xiao bai lian![]()
well i heard if you get into a relationship with a girl too easilyOriginally posted by choco B:The more hard to get you play, the more she will gian heheh
like I said, she may end up owning a big law firm and making assloads of $$$ and you no need to work liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:really lah, lazy to play around liao.
i was actually hoping to be xiao bai lian![]()
Originally posted by av98m:but whatever you do, don't end up in bed with her. at least not now. she seems like the fatal attraction kind![]()
and kopiio can fufil the dream of being a small white faceOriginally posted by av98m:maybe she end with owning her own law firm and be filty rich and kopi will not need to work ever again![]()
Shes chasing you....so dont it answers your rumour?Originally posted by kopiosatu:well i heard if you get into a relationship with a girl too easily
the guy wun appreciate her as much as when he has to chase her like crazy
old already la, i get injured i dun recover fast enoughOriginally posted by KittynMeow:btw kopi-O... you still below 30.... dun keep saying "lao lang" leh.... makes me feel even more "lao"....![]()
wah, i hope so man!Originally posted by av98m:maybe she end with owning her own law firm and be filty rich and kopi will not need to work ever again![]()
av has a condo.....whoever 'hook' av, might no need to work liao.Originally posted by av98m:like I said, she may end up owning a big law firm and making assloads of $$$ and you no need to work liao![]()
so you see, there is a positive side to all this!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, i hope so man!![]()
nope.Originally posted by choco B:Kopi - Have you friendster-ed her??
you are sooooooooooooo wrongOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:av has a condo.....whoever 'hook' av, might no need to work liao.
not in a relationship, so dunno yet lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Shes chasing you....so dont it answers your rumour?
hes spoken for by the yellow ratOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:av has a condo.....whoever 'hook' av, might no need to work liao.
yeah... scary leh.Originally posted by av98m:but whatever you do, don't end up in bed with her. at least not now. she seems like the fatal attraction kind![]()
everybody have their "crash & burn" episodes.... but still no harm giving it a try at casual dating.... to keep that teeny bit of distance, occasionally be too busy to meet... hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:old already la, i get injured i dun recover fast enough![]()
maybe or see what type of photos she post up thereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:nope.
why leh? see how many guys she has?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope.
why leh? see how many guys she has?