Originally posted by av98m:I had a nightmare in which my own parents did that to me T__T
Originally posted by choco B:I think you're just afraid of getting a 30something-looking 18 year old
"But son, she has wide hips!! "
biangs... of course i meant the younger party has to be of legal age lah!!!Originally posted by hisoka:32 year old with 12 year old?![]()
i thought 12 is not paedo le? tot can legally if marriedOriginally posted by KittynMeow:biangs... of course i meant the younger party has to be of legal age lah!!!
12 yr old - not acceptable. It's a CRIME!!![]()
*face palms*Originally posted by hisoka:i thought 12 is not paedo le? tot can legally if married
no i dun go for the underaged...........Originally posted by elindra:*face palms*
Erhmm u sure u dun have 'paedo-tendencies'
probably still enjoying and drinking in the partner.Originally posted by bluejuice:bear is not back from his lunch date?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:haha Ah Juice
Pls la if the legal age for having sex is 16, how can the legal marriage age be lower than 16.Originally posted by hisoka:no i dun go for the underaged...........
hmmz i remember the age is lower than 16 for married personnel![]()
Originally posted by shinta:thanks
i v nervous
tml is interview with HOD![]()
today went for 2nd interview...Originally posted by elindra:Ooo ah shinta around today
Shinta how is your job hunt ? Managed to land any jobs?
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, those who spot topics may be good at answering exam questions.
However, being intelligent at answering questions does not make one an intelligent or educated person.
Which is why I say that that thread's an indication of the extent of the failure of our education system to produce educated people.... the ends of finding the answers justify the means of spotting questions, ignoring the very essence of education in the process.
when it was my turn to do O levels... i helped my frenz spot questions...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hahahah i remember something abt spotting questions.. think some students ask my teacher then if could help them to spot questions
then he said sure and said, these questions have a high likelihood of coming up... and produced this list
then end up... if you study all his 'spot' questions, it would have meant studying the entire book ANYWAY!
Guess that's his way of telling us... heeheehee
Anyway see what they say lorOriginally posted by shinta:today went for 2nd interview...
i threw a stunner... i told them i prefer treasury department cos it's more towards investment side
i dun wan to be trader y u so shock?![]()
i scared they think i takin this job as stepping stone den dun wan hire me![]()
i speak the truth what... forex can play one.... so close to investment mah
if letters of credit.. cannot play one... not close to investment what![]()
SO they said theyw ill get back to you? Add oilOriginally posted by shinta:today went for 2nd interview...
i threw a stunner... i told them i prefer treasury department cos it's more towards investment side
i dun wan to be trader y u so shock?![]()
i scared they think i takin this job as stepping stone den dun wan hire me![]()
i speak the truth what... forex can play one.... so close to investment mah
if letters of credit.. cannot play one... not close to investment what![]()
i only do that when i wanna get an AOriginally posted by choco B:If not for question spotting I'm not sure how I'd ever pass. I don't think I've ever read a textbook cover to cover. *snort*
photos can be misleadingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:photo. ya
she wants to get marriedOriginally posted by hisoka:exercise?![]()
but yeah how serious does she want to go after 1 month.....![]()
No can post here?Originally posted by shinta:photos can be misleading
have u seen what xiaxue did to furong jie jie's pix?![]()
did i tell u guys i use to hate nel?Originally posted by elindra:Of course there has to be some initial attraction la
No one ask you to commit first ma
Just casual dating what
Will die meh
Dun forget ppl change
What may not be for you then might be for you now