Originally posted by shinta:boh
think i need to go for a consultation with poly docs first
Originally posted by choco B:If the doc scan on your abdomen, just pull down the waist band and your shirt upwards. FYI the womb is below belly button huh so bo bian need to pull down abit.
If the doc uses a prob to scan vaginally, then yes need to pants off.
Agrotechnology lettuce farmer?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm going to explore other interesting career options too ... something that allows me to interact with lifeforms other than unwashed geeks ...
I think most are shyOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
can request not to use the prob one mah?
i shy![]()
*kanchos ! ...Originally posted by fudgester:Agrotechnology lettuce farmer?
*runs*![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i shy![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think most are shy![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the last time I was back in 05 ... I seriously embarrassed myself at a local dive trip ...
there were a lot of cute mei meis on board ... but I was already flabby from the lecture, lunch, loo, library routine ....
my favourite wetsuit was a farmer john type front zip one .... and I realised that I couldn't zip fully up the front of my wetsuit ......![]()
prefer female >.<Originally posted by elindra:Actually I wanna ask you girls if the gynecologist you girls go to is male or female ><
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I wanna ask you girls if the gynecologist you girls go to is male or female ><
word of advice, do not go on monday. and if i remember correctly go at like 10 plus or somethign like that.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i got to go poly clinic liao
Originally posted by shinta:prefer female >.<
i go polyclinic liao
hopefully no rain... not gg to keep my laundry
Depends. The better ultrasound uses a wand, coated with gel and inserted into your you know what.Originally posted by shinta:heng ar..... polyclinic near my place got
eh ultra sound just lie there nia right?
dun need to take off pants hor
Can.....but what happens if it really doesnt show much and it grows to a bigger mess?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i shy![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I tell you hor I'm too paiseh to go visit a gynecologist
And I think I would prefer a female
But I was thinking of using my mum's gynecologist but he is male
I think I should go for a check-up now and then to be safe but damn paiseh leh ><"
consider career as a prison officer?Originally posted by Fatum:this calls for the spiked truncheon ...![]()
I"m very shyOriginally posted by choco B:Funny, I never figured you for the bashful type
It gets better with repeated visits, I think
Can, if there is one available.Originally posted by choco B:FYI I hear go polyclinic route cannot choose gender of gynae, not sure if this is correct
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Can, if there is one available.
The problem being, even if there is a female doctor around. Lots of females are queing for her. You can wait long long long!
I was unfortunately assigned to a female doctor once at the polyclinic.....I got so fed up, I went back to the counter to request for a available doctor instead....but the counter staff was saying....they tot I might prefer a female doc......so thats why I was assigned one.
on 2nd thoughts.. i'll go tomorrow when nel is aroundOriginally posted by shinta:prefer female >.<
i go polyclinic liao
hopefully no rain... not gg to keep my laundry
you don't need to use truncheon to mash up the lettuce, thats why we have blenders these daysOriginally posted by Fatum:this calls for the spiked truncheon ...![]()