I felt like telling the customer that it's like telling me the candy is sweetOriginally posted by hisoka:and cutting fat can be too fat or oily how?![]()
dam, i guess i should have tortured myself to go for a marathon to have good interests to write about![]()
I AGREE...Originally posted by elindra:I suggest for hobbies put down a hobby u really like or actually do hor
Dun put down something like photography but is clueless about it coz the interviewer might be a pro at that and start talking about it and you go errrr![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I felt like telling the customer that it's like telling me the candy is sweet
Actually I think he wants the fat that is more chewy la and coz cutting fat we don't specify which part, it could be from the parts where the fat is not as chewy and melts easily so it is too "fat"
No laOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
oic, actually there are sourish candies around right?![]()
so next time have to separate the diff parts of the fat come from where?![]()
yeah i know, but still pissed they want that, not related to job at all.....Originally posted by elindra:Seriously Hisk, just be truthful about your hobbies
It is how you dress them up to make them look good, like how VK said about computer games for example
they make pig oil zha is use which part?Originally posted by elindra:No la
Unless they specify
And if they specify they have to pay a premium for it wor
I tell you hor back fat is very beautiful one
They cut them like sheets of cloth
any recommendations?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm....they always say that.
But the good ones really can move your lympo system and they tell you how you are bloated and advise you on how to drink water properly.
You can't be talking about gaming all the time coz the employer might think u are a hardcore gamer who will take leave to play gameOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah i know, but still pissed they want that, not related to job at all.....![]()
anything more positive for gaming? hehe.
anime/manga?
hmmz outdoor activities should say waht![]()
Errr I think that is cutting fat too which they get from the Indonesian pigs laOriginally posted by hisoka:they make pig oil zha is use which part?
those not very dangerous sports + readingOriginally posted by hisoka:cutting fat? whats that?
hmmz, any one got ideas what interests, hobbies, activites sound good in an interview?
anything la..Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i know, but still pissed they want that, not related to job at all.....![]()
anything more positive for gaming? hehe.
anime/manga?
hmmz outdoor activities should say waht![]()
they got a section asking for hobbies activities and interests. otherwise i won't botherOriginally posted by bluejuice:anything la..
as long u know abt it.. and u do it sometimes..
they just want to know that u have a life outside work.....
its not mandatory.. u can don't put any hobbies if u don't want to..
then be truthful lor..Originally posted by hisoka:they got a section asking for hobbies activities and interests. otherwise i won't bother![]()
Good one for surfing sgforumsOriginally posted by choco B:"Engages in thought-provoking and challenging discussions on current affair topics e.g. local politics, social issues, online with like-minded peers "
not if u a bar frequenter...Originally posted by elindra:Good one for surfing sgforums![]()
sounds goodOriginally posted by choco B:"Engages in thought-provoking and challenging discussions on current affair topics e.g. local politics, social issues, online with like-minded peers "
Originally posted by choco B:"Engages in thought-provoking and challenging discussions on current affair topics e.g. local politics, social issues, online with like-minded peers "
hahhahaha Changi Village got some really nice food... kekekekeOriginally posted by elindra:Sian MPB said that since I want him to lose weight I have to exercise with him
Later going to Changi village
I hope he dun go stuff his face than say exercise![]()
i would have done the sameOriginally posted by elindra:Sian MPB said that since I want him to lose weight I have to exercise with him
Later going to Changi village
I hope he dun go stuff his face than say exercise![]()
Chien Chi TowOriginally posted by shinta:any recommendations?