its like jigsaw puzzle, sudoka kindda of game..Originally posted by the Bear:what code?
the Enigma Code?
what is lalala?Originally posted by elindra:Lalala phone calls
try liao leh...except Borders singapore...Originally posted by the Bear:try the singapore ones then
But wa liaozOriginally posted by elindra:just lalala
erdinger is good beer
I like Heineken too but I think the imported one taste better than the one brewed hereOriginally posted by sbst275:But wa liaoz
All those beer like Erdinger, Kilkenny, Guinness all from Tiger Brewery
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:I like Heineken too but I think the imported one taste better than the one brewed here
But for poor meOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
I ever had draught Heineken at APB
As for Tiger, yeah... But it's still ok
I see...Originally posted by elindra:But for poor me
Now beer is restricted to tasting nia
Cannot drink![]()
i take from other people's website one leh...Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh............SC........i know i old but not yet old flower eye yet lah.![]()
when u host your pic hor, can resize to say the 340 x ??? one or 640 x ??? one. i tink lah. good luck
my heart bleeds for youOriginally posted by elindra:But for poor me
Now beer is restricted to tasting nia
Cannot drink![]()
Oh yeah your heart is bleedingOriginally posted by av98m:my heart bleeds for you![]()